x
+ -
Seychelles image

Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Reviews about Seyvillas

Reviews (151)

      • 5 stars
      •  
      • (116)
      • 4 stars
      •  
      • (24)
      • 3 stars
      •  
      • (6)
      • 2 stars
      •  
      • (4)
      • 1 star
      •  
      • (1)

Write a review of your accommodation

  • * = Please fill in this field
    • ★★★★★DHAWAL GANDHI · 30.06.2017

    • we got a good deal from seavillas at Berjaya Praslin. Enjoyed the holidays. Thanks seyvillas!
    • ★★★★★Maria Charles · 30.04.2017

    • Highly recommend sea view lodge on Praslin, the owner Gretel and Barry are very helpful. The villas on stilts are beautiful with lovely sea views. Enjoyed the lovely breakfast at reasonable costs.
    • ★★★★★Annika · 30.03.2017

    • - Awesome villa in Seychelles - Quick and easy to book - Clear communication on payments and so on
    • ★★★★☆Karin Martin · 17.03.2017

    • We have been happy with the logistical service Seyvillas has given us during planning and booking, as well as relating to the organisation of travel/transport in the Seychelles. However, your advice on one accommodation and the description of Anse Possession did not satisfy though. And are also a little critical of Creole Travel Service due to their inflexibility. Creole were reliable and punctual, and all transfers worked out well. However, in one situation we experienced them as rather inflexible: our last transfer was to take us from Mahé jetty to Mahé Airport at 18.30. Our Condor flight was scheduled to depart at 23.40. As there is no restaurant at the airport, we asked the Creole rep for a later transport so that we could take advantage of the "Fishtail" restaurant at the jetty (highly recommended, by the way - excellent Chinese food, very fresh and well cooked). This was refused by Creole as all passengers from the ferry had to be transferred to the airport in one bus at the same time. So we decided to drop our paid transfer (no offer of a rebait!), and paid for a taxi instead and got something decent to eat before our 10-hour flight. We were not too happy about this type of customer service. Our second criticism relates to Sea View Lodge on Praslin. To list the positives first: the view from the big stilt villa we had booked is indeed lovely, the position on the island is good, the garden is indeed beautiful, the villa itself is spacious, the balcony very nice, the kitchen is reasonably well equipped. The housemaid, Jane, is lovely and very helpful - and over-worked as she seems to be the only staff apart from the gardener and cook. And now the more difficult aspects: the owner, Gretchen, struck us as indolent and not too interested in welcoming her guests; on arrival, in fact, we experienced her manner as quite off-putting. We arrived around late lunch time and at first nobody seemed to wish to welcome us. It took a long time for Gretchen to surface and she clearly had little time or interest in us. Our departure was similar: nobody to say a goodbye, and - more importantly - nobody to give a hand with our suitcases! In-between, we also experienced that Gretchen can be more generous, such as when I was offered an avocado from her tree, when she let us have the hired car for free the last day in compensation for the broken-down AC unit in one room and allowed us to us a shower-room prior to our late departure. The appointment of our "Big Stilt Villa" (which has all the potential to be lovely, indeed) corresponded. The German word "lieblos" springs to mind: in one bathroom the rail for the towels had half come off the wall (it took 2 days to be fixed!), half the mattress in the bigger bedroom was lumpy und thus quite uncomfortable for one person, the second bathroom (contrary to the description on their website!) does not have a bidet, and the AC unit did not work. Someone came to fix it after 3 (!!) days, and then it half fell off the wall. We noticed that before it had been "repaired" with sella-tape - so clearly the owner knew about it being unreliable. And finally the food! After discussion on the phone with a Seyvillas rep in Germany who highly recommended the wonderful food and especially the dinner, we booked one breakfast and the first dinner (12 € and 30 € p.p. respectively = 168 and 420 Rupees). Here I feel let down by the Seyvillas advice! 168 Rupees bought us 2 pieces of toast, 2 cups of coffee, 1 small omelette,and 2 bananas!! And 420 Rupees bought a smallish salad first course, a badly cooked tuna curry, and 3 small scoops of ice-cream! I cannot understand how Seyvillas could recommend this!?! Or are you maybe not well informed about what goes on there? Particularly compared to prices of food & quality both in the other accommodations we had as well as in restaurants around this was a bad joke! Anyway, in the end Gretchen must have got wind of our disappointment and charged us "only" 10 € each for the breakfast, and, yes, we had the car for free the last day. My last, but very critical, point about it is that your recommendation of Anse Possession as a great beach for swimming and snorkelling, and as safe for families could not be more wrong: it could not be more unsafe due to the large number of extremely dangerous sting rays in the sand in the very shallow water. In fact, there is even a notice on the beach warning not to swim there! Apart from that, at close sight, the water is quite dirty and far too shallow even at high tide. You need to correct your description urgently! Our "top" accommodations during our stay: Bird Island Lodge gets full marks for quality (also of the food) and service, friendliness, professionalism, the nature guide Robby, and the villas are really lovely! Really a "must go" in Seychelles! And a place not on the Seyvillas list: Takamaka Green Village on Mahé (almost directly on Takamaka beach) - small, personal, beautiful, superbly well run, excellent food both for breakfast & dinner: lovely first-floor room with large balcony overlooking very nice garden with ample and very varied breakfast = 100€ a night for 2, dinner 20€ p.p. and again multiple courses, well cooked, nice variety. The owner is always there and charming, his manager is really good, very friendly, very professional, and there is a lot of support staff in the kitchen, for cleaning and for the very large grounds. That´s what a guest-house should be like!!
    • ★★★★★Rene Wyndham · 08.03.2017

    • I have already sent you a video of our fabulous time in La Digue, lots of photos and a written review to Gessica. Do let me know it if arrived safely as you offered a cash prize for photos and videos and I could not fill out your form and scan and sign it, as I only had an ipad mini with me. I am happy to write another review if you need one , but first I would like to be reassured that you received all that I wrote and photographed, via Gessica who was absolutely superb. She is excellent and so was our accommodation, all was just brilliant. But I thought you would already have received all my comments?? Please reassure me.
    • ★★★★☆Brigitte winiger · 09.02.2017

    • The hotel patatran is placed on one of the best place on la dique. We got a upgrade from deluxe rooom to honeymoonvilla. This villa is very large, with best view and very privat.only little details were not so good like Defect things in the bathroom. And the way to the villa was long a strength. Personal were very kind and helpful.in the restaurant the food was good and nice personal.the breakfast was good. But the personal was not so quickly on buffett. You have to say that no bread, butter are there and the big cooker was very unfriendly. The beach near the hotel is clean and very nice. You can rent bicycles directly by the hotel . It was a relaxed week in the patatran!
    • ★★★★★Beryl Nelson · 11.01.2017

    • Villa Pasyon. Me and 6 members of my family stayed in this villa from 22 to 28 Dec. It was absolutely superb and had everything we needed. The owners Annie and Rex lived next door and they were very kind and helpful and the breakfasts Annie served for us were delicious. I would have no hesitation is recommending this villa and would hope to return to this part of paradise. La Digue is a beautiful island. The booking was made in my daughter's name, Maria Painter and as far as I know all the arrangements with Seyvillas was very satisfactory. Thank you.
    • ★★★★☆Beryl Nelson · 11.01.2017

    • Me and 6 other members of my family stayed in villa Zananas from 16 to 22nd Dec 2016. We had a wonderful time. Villa Zananas is a large airy villa. It had most things we needed but could be improved by some simple things. There were no drawers in the bedroom to put clothes, just a hanging rail. The bathroom had no where to put toiletries. Nevertheless we had a lovely stay and would recommend this villa to friends and family. Marie who serviced the villa was very helpful. Thanks Marie. The villa was booked in my daughters name Maria Painter
    • ★★★★★Louisa · 30.12.2016

    • Thank you, thank you for making our wedding at the Seychelles unforgettable. Excellent service and arrangements. Our accommodation at Kempinski Resort was fabulous thank you for recommending them for accommodation. We were welcomed at the airport by Creole Tours. I can recommend using your company, good service, prompt response and the fact that you went out of your way to get us the 3 rooms next to each other with a terrace. Will make use of you again. Thank you to you and your team.
    • ★★★★★Dr. Zsolt Kenéz · 26.12.2016

    • Thank you for making our holiday beautiful and unforgettable! We'll come back ;)
    • ★★★★★Shelley · 06.12.2016

    • We booked a one week trip on a Catamaran through Seyvillas. Nothing was too much trouble the team were very informative and prompt to reply to any queries we had. Excellent service and advice . We would recommend the catamaran 600 trip if you would like to see lots of the Seychelles in one week, amazing experience. Thank you Seyvills team.
    • ★★★★★Keith Maiden · 17.11.2016

    • We stayed for. For 7 nights at Beau Bamboo in Beau Vallon and an extra night at Le Manglier near the airport. The first floor apartment at Beau Bamboo was a delight with its wonderful balcony overlooking the sea and the friendly help of the staff. We also found that the Seyvillas team were extremely efficient, helpful and quick to respond to any queries. Well done!
    • ★★★★★Magiel Janson · 12.11.2016

    • We just returned from a 2 weeks holiday on the Seychelles, where we stayed at Praslin, La Digue and Mahe. The accommodations in all locations were good. The pick-ups and drop-offs were also well arranged. The local travel agency Creole is not always on time though. Also, the local representatives did not show up on both Praslin and La Digue, even though we were given a notice that they would. Our overall experience with SeyVillas is excellent, and we would definitely recommend them when you are planning a trip to the Seychelles.
    • ★☆☆☆☆JORDI CUEVAS TOMAS · 16.10.2016

    • Being housed for 8 nights in apartments 1 and 2 of Chez Bea Luxury Villa booked through with you, we have been forced to clean the rooms daily and from the first day of stay, in addition to killing daily a lot of ants that filled kitchen cabinets and several cockroaches running between the dishes and a feeding bottle of my son. Having made aware of these facts to the reception several times without getting any solution. It is the third time we travel to Seychelles and we had never stayed in a hotel as inadvisable and with such deplorable hygienic conditions. We appreciate that provide us a contact email referring them photographs we do about it.
    • ★★★★★Jeroen · 10.10.2016

    • Good service
    • ★★★★★Martin Chapple · 18.09.2016

    • The service and support from Seyvillas was super; everything easily arranged. The accommodation itself had its issues, not major...but sometimes its the little things. I reviewed this separately with them.
    • ★★★★★Julie Rae · 28.07.2016

    • Just back from a fabulous 10 days on Praslin and La Digue. Seyvillas made it so easy to book and answered all my questions in advance really promptly. We were met by cheery Creole Tours agents at the airport, ports and our accommodation and all our transfers went seamlessly. On Praslin we stayed at Sea View Lodge in one of the villas on stilts - the view is amazing as is the quality of the villa and its gardens- Gretel and her Team really looked after us and will bring a delicious dinner (if you like fish you're in for a treat) and breakfast up to your villa. On La Digue we were at Le Domaine les Rochers and looked after by Costas and Paula. A beautiful apartment designed by Paula set in gorgeous gardens with easy walking access to all of the island. Don't miss a trip to the hilltop Bellevue restaurant (dinner price includes the ride up, you wouldn't want to drive yourself!) - food is fantastic cooked on an open fire and watch the sun go down. A fantastic holiday, the islands are beautiful and barely any tourists (7-17 July). Would recommend our accommodation and Seyvillas without doubt. Thank you, we have so many memories.
    • ★★★★★Mike · 26.07.2016

    • Had a fabulous time at Bord Mer, the staff were fantastic, the breakfast was amazing! The location has to be the best on Mahe, right on the beach!
    • ★★★★★AdinaBC · 20.07.2016

    • Amazing summer holiday in Seyschelles. Is the 2nd time we book with Seyvillas and we are very satisfied. Seyvillas are very friendly, reply quickly and allways have the best offers. We decided for hotel L'Habitation, on Cerf Island with halfboard. Hotel is a family business, very clean, friendly staff and delicious food. Hotel is located 15 minutes from Eden Island on Mahe, by boat. In front of the hotel is an amazing coral reef with colourful fish, lagoon turtle, eagle rays and so on. There are plenty of small islands to be visited by kayack or with boat as a daytrip , where you can do amazing snorkeling on Sainte Anne Marine Park. (Reccomand Cacheé Island, Moyenne Island) Holiday was even better than expected, it was a paradise vacation indeed.
    • ★★★★★Maja · 17.07.2016

    • The service received from Seyvillas was extraordinary. Everything regarding booked hotel on Praslin was as agreed.
    • ★★★☆☆Heinz Meyer · 16.06.2016

    • Beach not nice, glass bottles, plastic and other rubbish Beach to dangerous for children, strong current Breakfast okay, Dinner Buffet boring Cocktails very poor - they don't know how to make standard cocktails Got invoiced for Lunch despite full board - correction took almost one hour Cant recommend Double Tree Hilton
    • ★★★★★Marta Somloi · 08.06.2016

    • Really enjoyed our stay at Casadani Guesthouse ,everything was perfect, the beds were really comfortable and in the room has everything you would need. I highly recommend. Very good breakfast and buffet Dinner. Just a short walk from the bus stop and the beach.
    • ★★★★★John Holden · 19.05.2016

    • My partner and I traveled to the Seychelles in late April and stayed at the Double Tree by Hilton. We also used the holiday as the occasion to get married. Everything was organised by Seyvillas. I can honestly say that from the moment I first made contact with Seyvillas to the moment we landed back home, we received nothing but the best from them. Courteous, professional and flexible are the best three words I can select for Seyvillas. It was the most stress free holiday I have ever had. Seychelles is a paradise. It is a beautiful place to get married and with Seyvillas organising everything on your behalf just made it perfect. Thank you!
    • ★★☆☆☆Arie van der Giesen · 09.05.2016

    • We stayed in several Guesthouses around in Seychelles. To end our honeymoon special we booked a hotel: Coral Strand at Mahe through Seyvillas. The mountainview room was looking at a wall and the room was very small and old room. We were happy the Hotel staff good upgrade us to Ocean View room. These rooms were also very small. The room was outdated and with the airco at 16 degrees it was over 25 degrees at night. The Pool at Coral Strand was very small and the beach was very disappointing (compared to Anse Lazio at Praslin and Grande Anse at La Digue). The food in the restaurant was very good. The pictures and reviews on several websites we made our decision for this hotel were not what we find this hotel worth a normal review. This hotel is simply too old and overpriced.
    • ★★★★☆les gasson · 09.05.2016

    • We booked our own flights direct with Emirates who were faultless. Our accommodation and transfers were booked via Seyvillas using their easy booking system and website. Our first week was on La Digue where hiring a cycle is a must!!. Staying at Le Surmer in self catering was ideal for us, a great position (close to La Reunion) and spacious. The only problem was the A/C was not working in our chalet when we arrived. The problem was on-going for the whole week in spite of all the efforts of the staff to fix it. We eventually spent the last two nights sleeping in another room above the restaurant. Couldn't fault the efforts but we should not have been placed in a room where the problem was known. Being exceptionally hot, sleeping was very difficult for 4 out of 7nts. Our second week was on Cerf Island in Fairy Tern. We can only praise the accommodation, welcome & service we received from Kevin & Wendy as well as their staff. Their willingness to ensure our stay was comfortable was second to none. We can't thank them enough. Our transfers around the islands / airport were carried out by Creole. Although they were there for every trip (eventually), their communication could have been better at times. Their catamaran trip to Cureuse / St. Pierre was one of the highlights of our trip and we highly recommend this excursion. All in all a fantastic holiday, just a shame we got off to a 'sticky' start.
    • ★★★★★Stephen & Jayne · 09.05.2016

    • We were in Seychelles to get married and it was a great experience. We used SeyVillas only for the accommodation and transfers as we found it a little more comprehensive than other sites, in particular the ease of inclusion for different boarding packages - which we were warned about to be sure we had at least a half board package or better, as restaurants and alcohol can be very expensive there. We stayed at The H Resort in a pool villa, and everything about the room, the resort, the food, the beach, it was all superb! SeyVillas did have an agent offering to meet us and I'm sure they would have given us tips and suggestions to make the most of our experience, but we were only there a few days and already had a full agenda so we did not meet them. One thing I was surprised about was the lack of tourist shopping options, not that we wanted to be overrun with pushy beach salesmen or wander aimlessly through miles of repetitive markets, but at the end we really struggled to find even a few simple gift options to bring home for friends and family. If you are in Seychelles for more than a few days I would suggest meeting the SeyVillas agent. The only thing I would mention with SeyVillas is about the transfers, for some reason I thought we had a private car but instead it was a bus, which was OK but as we seemed to be at the end of the drop off line it took a lot longer than necessary to reach the hotel. Then when we left we had a very early morning flight, there was only 1 other couple on the bus and they were on when we boarded, so we had no more stops which was good, but they arranged the pickup so early that we reached the airport at least 1 hour before we needed, a) the extra sleep would have been much appreciated, b) the shops at the airport were not even open until an hour later, and c) it was too early to get food at the hotel and the cafe served the worst food I have even been offered, so we left hungry. In future a little more clarity and more suitable pickup times would be appreciated to round off what was otherwise a great holiday. I would certainly recommend using SeyVillas.
    • ★★★★☆Anam · 25.04.2016

    • This was our first trip to the Seychelles, for our honeymoon. We had a great time in Mahe, Praslin and La digue. We booked accommodation through Seyvillas for two islands (Praslin and La Digue). The service and communication from Seyvillas has been good, and the hotels/guesthouses were ok.
    • ★★★★★Libor & Michaela · 10.04.2016

    • This was our first trip to Seychelles and we traveled with our small kid (3 yrs). We typically avoid large hotel chains and therefore we decided to book B&B's and small hotels during our island hopping via Seyvillas as local experts. All communication with and request solving by Seyvillas was prompt and smooth during the selection and ordering process. Local services, provided by Creole, were reliable, timely and all the local agents were extremely friendly and helpful. Accommodation was superb in all three locations (Praslin, La Digue, Mahe), and, in our impression, even better than described in Seyvillas materials. We will definitely come back and would recommend Seyvillas to others. Thank you for great service, which made our vacation exceptional!
    • ★★★★★Corien Verdoorn · 10.04.2016

    • We had a great time in the Seychelles. Your team informed us very well in advanced and everything was arranged as we wished. We wil most certainly make use of your services en wonderfull accomodations in the future en will highly recommand Seyvillas to others. Thank you so much for a perfect holliday.
    • ★★★★★Henkjan and Maura · 06.04.2016

    • It was our first trip to The Seychelles, La Digue. We both agree it will not be our last! We have booked only the accomodation via SeyVillas, good communication and service Our accomodation "Villa Anse Source d'Argent" was perfect, excellent service from the guest lady!
    • ★★★★☆Donát Kiss · 22.02.2016

    • We have booked through Seyvillas with direct flight from Paris, and ocean view pool villa at Raffles, Praslin. The journey lived up to its promise, although expensive, but it was a wonderful stay, the transfers and the villa was absolutely correct, as adveretised. The help we received in organising excursions was extremely helpful and polite, probably also thanks to our local Creole guide, the partner of Seyvillas on Seychelles, Veronique. An extra thanks to her! The only downside we found was the choice (both food and beverages) of the restaurants of the hotel. The international aspect, the fresh seafood variety of the menu was not up to the standard of a 5 star resort. The Chinese menu and dishes were abondant, and although we knew Chinese tourists were in the focus, but we would have appreciated more choice if somebody does not want to eat Chinese, otherwise we would have booked in China. The wine list clearly needs a lot of polishing, which we were told to haőppen by the new F&B manager.
    • ★★★★★Terry & Jo · 21.02.2016

    • Having decided to take a holiday in the Seychelles and booked our flights, as we are not great fans of large resorts and fancied "island hopping", we searched the internet for ideas and quickly came across Seyvillas. We found the booking process very user friendly and comprehensive as we were able to select our individual accommodation after checking independent reviews. We were then able to leave it to Seyvillas to fill in the gaps and arrange all the transfers etc. The holiday itself went like a dream due to the great service provided by Seyvillas and their local service agent Creole Travel who reliably carried out all the transfers and provided local knowledge. All our accommodation was great value for money, comfortable, clean and above all friendly and helpful. Special mention must go to Brigitte and the fantastic Le Surmer beach villas on beautiful La Digue, and Cecile at the quaint Beach House at Beau Vallon, Mahe, who treated us to a special multi national meal! Well done Seyvillas, you deserve your 5 stars.
    • ★★★★★Sue W. · 11.02.2016

    • Hi, My computer and ipad will not allow me into the link you sent me! Anyway - we were delighted with the smooth and efficient way that everything worked in Sechelles! Obviously - very geared up to tourism! Our favourite island was la Digue! Loved the bicycling and the lack of traffic!!! Hotel choices were very good! Especially Dhevarthara in Praslin- expensive, but excellent - very helpful staff! Ie Relax in Mahe was ok for one night- not somewhere I would stay for longer! The last place we stayed in for 2 nights - Villa amarilla - I think it was called- potentially good- but very noisy- and the receptionist was not very helpful or friendly! A pity, because it's quite a nice place! Anyway everything worked like clockwork! Thank you for helping to make our stay memorable! Suzanne
    • ★★★★★Floyd Crasto · 31.01.2016

    • A very well planned and organised holiday. Pension Michael was a great place and great food in La Digue. In Mahe Romance bungalow is a great location and the people were very nice and friendly great place to stay and travelling around. Thanks for a great holiday.
    • ★★★★★Louis · 31.01.2016

    • We first bought tickets to the Seychelles, without accommodation. Searching the internet for the isle's and accomodation, brought us to Seyvillas. I looked for the accommodation on Mahé, Pralin and La Digue, and Seychelles took care of the transport from the airport, between hotel, villa's, isle's and everything else. We didn't had the stress of finding a cab, bus, or boat.Just relax, the Seychelles way of live. On Mahé we stayed in Resort "Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay". That was okee, but could be better. Breakfast was great, but service was poor. Aircon didn't work when we arrived. Cold water tab didn't do anything and no towels. For the towels we had to ask several times. On Praslin we had a excellent Villa, at Ocean Villa. A complete house (Villa Eve), and that was perfect. Direct on the beach, but no swimming pool and that's why it is low budget. But who cares. The ocean is 30 meters away. Dorothy (the owner), and Sally, the ladies who take care of almost everything we needed, where the best we good get. We had a great time. Especially for us they arranged a "workshop" on coconuts. How you could use them, what stages you can drink or eat them, and so on. Sweet. On La Digue we stayed at "Kot Babi". Also real good accommodation, inclusive breakfast, we didn't ordered. Normally breakfast is €10,- per person. That's to much, for just coffee/thee, jus and toast with jam. For free, the breakfast was fine :-). The house had three air-conned bedrooms. All with their own bathroom. La Digue is only 3x5 km and you could see everything by bike. Patsy, the lady from Creole Travel, called for them and all 4 bikes were brought to the accommodation. The bikes were in a bad state, and that's the only thing to complain about, what was arranged by Creole Travel/Seyvillas. A next time, we will certainly use Seyvillas again.
    • ★★★★★Milan Richtr · 19.01.2016

    • Great creole style villa in forest. You can feel the nature everywhere. Lizards and birds are everywhere. The location is fantastic. Quite place, no people. Everything is available on bike. Harbor is 15 min biking, 30 min walking. You can take a taxi for 250 rup. Recommended for right romantic holidays. Negative is the not everyday cleaning only twice a week. Huge quantity of mosquitos, logical you are part of forest. Upstairs missing mosquitos net.
    • ★★★★★conrad burmeister · 11.01.2016

    • from the moment we booked our accommodation and flight through Seyvillas did we receive very friendly email communication and help and professionalism that was outstanding. since this was the first time we used Seyvillas to book a package were we a bit apprehensive, but this was allayed by quick, friendly and very helpful service and advise. They ensured that we started our journey to the Seychelles with no worries and only excitement. On arrival we eased into the moment with a friendly and professional welcome by Creole for our transfer who were very efficient and helpful adjusting our time to Cerf island to suite us better. On Cerf we felt like it was paradise come true and was our accommodation without fault with welcoming drinks, a little 'started' pack that covered much needed basic groceries and the villa decorated with Hibiscus flowers. it was clean, modern, tastefully decorated, well looked after and serviced daily. The welcome from Rita was warm and friendly and eager to assist with any questions. The island was a dream come true and did it not take us long to adjust to the slow pace of peace, quiet and tranquillity. we enjoyed activities through the L'Habitation hotel, kayaking and snorkelling with an instructor who initially showed us the best route. The hotel staff were also helpful with friendly advise and did we enjoy supper and lunch there when we did not feel like cooking. The latter we enjoyed to do at our own time and pace which suited us perfectly. we explored the island as much as time allowed us and left enough to discover more for our next visit. We cannot wait to go back to see the friendly locals, fellow South Africans living there and our little sanctuary brought to us by the most fantastic Team of Seyvillas. Thank you for looking after us!!!! we could not ask for more. We are already planning to go back as soon as we have time in this year.
    • ★★★★☆Jacek · 10.01.2016

    • Accomadiotn and service is very good
    • ★★★★★jayantilal parmar · 16.12.2015

    • Hotel Berjaya beau valon is very good , very close to the beautyfull sandy beach service is good clean resort we enjoyed it, will recommend to friends to book with Seyvillas.
    • ★★★☆☆Karel Soukup · 15.11.2015

    • I am sorry to write the reviews so late. We were in Seychelles in October and were very happy. Accomodation was as good as we excepected. Only the weather wasnt so good, lot of raing but we cant blame the accomodation for that.
    • ★★★★★Angela and Howard · 29.10.2015

    • We enjoyed everything about Villa Caballero even though we did not have the perfect holiday weather conditions. Basil and Vivian and perfect hosts and their family and staff are all a delight. The s/c unit is beautifully designed and decorated - so spacious and bright and the pool and gardens are a perfect location to hang out. Breakfasts were varied and tasty. Thank you all so much again!
    • ★★★☆☆Alyssa · 01.10.2015

    • Services provided by Seyvillas was standard, nothing exceptional. Emails back and forth were laborious and a different person responded each time. I had to repeatedly refer to another conversation with a different Seyvillas representative. I did all the research on discounts myself and then forwarded them the special promotions to be applied to our quote. I emailed them the flights I wanted when I found more affordable options myself. The ONLY reason I booked through Seyvillas was to have the travel insurance in case we needed to cancel.. Our stay in Seychelles was wonderful, however I feel that was due to my own research on tripadvisor and countless other sites. We highly recommend both the Kempinski on Mahe and Côte d'Or Footprints on Praslin. The Kempinski was truly a 5-star experience and the property manager at Côte d'Or Footprints was extremely helpful our entire stay. The chalets at Footprints are newly built, clean, private and in an ideal location on Cote d'Or Beach near all the best restaurants on Praslin. We rented a car separately and this was an excellent choice as we were able to explore both islands at our leisure! Seychelles has some of the most beautiful beaches you will ever see. We traveled from the USA and it was worth every penny! A trip we will never forget!
    • ★★☆☆☆Jocelyn Urkow · 30.09.2015

    • Unfortunately Seyvillas fell short of our expectations. Although the booking process was more complex than we had hoped, it was not a deterrent to book with Seyvillas as the prices seemed very reasonable. Our arrival to the Seychelles was delayed because of mechanical problems with our plane that caused us to arrive a day late. Seyvillas in no way even tried to compensate us for this day we did not spend in the hotel. That was not unreasonable and we were still happy with the gorgeous beaches and hills of the Seychelles. Upon returning home we noticed that we had been charged TWICE for our vacation. When we asked Seyvillas to look into this, we wrote three e-mails before they responded by saying that their accounts department had only received one payment. We contacted the credit card company who confirmed they had received both payments. Seyvillas has offered no explanation of this or returned our e-mails, so the credit card company is lodging a formal inquiry. So we are left with a bad taste in our mouth after paying for 14 days of holiday and only getting 6. Hopefully this can be resolved.
    • ★★★★★Alberto · 31.08.2015

    • We stayed at Constance on Mahè Island. The room (senior suite) was perfect and the whole resort is really a fantastic place to be. It is really a big resort but very well managed. The Seyvillas team provided a great service to support our booking procedures.
    • ★★★★★Lauren Hill · 30.08.2015

    • Thank you Seyvillas for taking the guesswork out of booking comfortable, clean and stunning accommodation for our Seychelles holiday. Francesca and the Seyvillas team were prompt, professional and exceedingly helpful, keeping up with even our most specific requests. Thank you Seyvillas -- we're so glad we didn't have to book without you! In gratitude, Lauren, Ming and the Chasing the Sun team
    • ★★★★★Joan · 17.08.2015

    • We stayed at 'Villa Verte' on La Digue. The accommodation was great...everything it claimed to be and more. We had everything we needed and the house manager Pierre was friendly, helpful and professional. We loved the position of the house, being in a quieter part of the island but still with easy access to everything and right on the sea. Seyvillas handled our booking efficiently and professionally.
    • ★★★★★Irene · 16.08.2015

    • Estuvimos en Praslin, La Digue y Mahé todo organizado por Seyvillas incluidos traslados y vuelos y todo perfecto. El equipo de Creole (compañía que se encarga de recogerte y llevarte en todos los traslados) siempre era puntual o te estaba esperando. Visitar Seychelles es una experiencia única e inolvidable que recomiendo a todo el mundo!!
    • ★★☆☆☆Brigitte Chemla · 02.08.2015

    • We were on Sea Star, the boat was nice but the accommodation was a catastrophe!Dirty beddings with a so thin "mattress: that we could actually not call that a mattress, we even had bugs in our beds. The food was very cheap despite the enormous effort of the chef. The crew was nice but our Kid was bored as this is not a kid friendly cruise at all.
    • ★★★★★Aurelian · 21.07.2015

    • We had a wonderful experience with Seyvillas. They answered very quickly to all requests. They were very helpful in choosing our accommodation and they had very good prices. I strongly recommend them to anybody looking for a holiday in Seychelles. Thank you!
    • ★★★★☆Claudia Risner · 19.07.2015

    • The guesthouse in Praslin was very nice. On the negative side we stayed there in July which turns out to be the monsoon weather and we could not use the beach because of very heavy sea grass. Paying to stay in a guest house situated on the beach but not being able to walk or swim there was quite disappointing. I would only recommend staying in this beach house on Grand Beach if you know the weather is clear. It was not walking distance to any restaurants, stores, or activities so a rental car is required or you rely on the public bus. We took the bus but the service stops at 6pm and getting taxis was not as easy as one would anticipate. On the positive side, the facility and service was very nice. The owners are sweet, quite friendly and helpful and were a joy to meet. In the right season this is a nice rustic get-away for a couple of days.
    • ★★★★★juan · 22.06.2015

    • maravillosas vacaciones en Seychelles, muy buena atencion en el alojamiento.
    • ★★★☆☆drake · 12.06.2015

    • Seyvillas as a company have it pretty easy. They get back to you when you ask them question with basic answers and are generally adequate. We stayed on two island in the seychelles mahe and cerf. Valmer resort on mahe was very beautiful and a perfect hotel, we literally couldn't have asked for more. The beach was very close and the views were stunning, the staff were friendly and the hotel was immaculate. We loved the pool and even he buffet breakfast and dinner could not be faulted with a variety of food every evening! Mahe is also a very beautiful Island which we enjoyed exploring. We would definitely recommend hiring a car, we did for 3 days and were able to do the whole island easily in that time. We found locals extremely friendly and willing to help you out. Cerf Island, I feel we were a bit misled.... I imagined a beautifully remote Island with lush rain forests in which you could explore by using the two criss crossing paths and surrounded by beaches in which you could circle the Island by using. Similar to the description. This however is not the case. The path is pretty much non existent and we had to climb over a building site avoiding falling down a crater to get to it. If you don't like spiders this path is not for you. The hang from the trees! We were particularly unlucky in he fact the entire beach (all 1/2 meter of it- yes it's generally not big enough to lay your towel down) was covered in thick black seaweed! This obviously smelt very bad and attracted a lot of flies. We stayed at l'habitation which definitely looks better in the pictures than in real life and if I ever went to cerf again would stay at cerf hotel although a return trip is not likely. Creole are a fantastic company and very helpful!!
    • ★★★★★R Groen · 11.06.2015

    • Our holiday was perfect. Especially the service of Creole was very good. There was a little problem with the departure time from La Digue because we left on a Sunday, but this was solved by Creole (as expected, based on their performance up till that moment). And what a friendly and charming people ! (Not only Creole, but ALL people). Everyone seems to realise that tourism is very important for the Seychelles. Many countries (including the Netherlands) may take this as an example. We will certainly recommend the Seychelles as a holiday destination, and Seyvillas as touroperator.
    • ★★★★★Imi and Reni · 03.06.2015

    • Wonderful seychelles. Friendly people. The organization was perfect. Thank you SEYVILLAS !!!
    • ★★☆☆☆Joost, Khongorzul and Emily · 02.06.2015

    • Background details: 2 adults (Dutch & Mongolian nationals, living in Australia) with a 5 months old baby. Traveled, in this order: 4 days Mahé, 5 days Praslin, 4 days La Digue. Seyvillas service: 2 star. Email communication is through canned, standard emails, very few to no personal contact. Answers to questions are short, and only to the questions asked. A reply to suggestions for sightseeing or other accommodation options was ignored. Automatic payment reminder emails even continue after payment was already made. The times on the schedule are not always correct. Checkout times of the guesthouses are not mentioned, but have to be honored (so we were surprised to be 'kicked out' of our last guesthouse at 10:30 AM, even though our schedule showed that we would be picked up at 16:30). Creole Travel Service (Seychelles): 3 star. Very useful to have all the transfers, especially with a baby and a lot of luggage. Very helpful people when we transfer. However, the 'dedicated assistant' doesn't really work. In Mahé, the assistant (Gary) simply did not show up. In Praslin (Barbara) sounds like a tape recorder and even a personal question is answered without showing interest. The lady in La Digue was more personal, but they are only there to simply tell you the time of departure. Which is, by the way, almost always different from the time that is mentioned in the schedule. Vouchers are only sometimes necessary, most guesthouses and transfers simply trust you because your name is on the list. Tour suggestions are simply delivered on paper, and no personal suggestions are offered. Mahé (Evergreen Apartments): 4 star. The driver could not find it, it seems to be relatively unknown or new to the Creole company. Self-catering apartment with living room (with tv), bedroom and shower area. Wonderful garden and very helpful owner. Internet not available in rooms, but at a central outdoor location. Praslin (Omusée Guesthouse): 2 star. Quite small room compared to our other stays. Broken tap, which the owner mentioned he would get a plumber for, but it was never fixed. Garden (mentioned in Seyvillas description) doesn't really exist. Museum (mentioned in Seyvillas description) is simply a collection of ancient photos now, most items listed on the sign have disappeared. Very few maintenance in either the garden or rooms. Plenty of mosquitoes here too, and some leftover foods (and occasionally garbage) is thrown into the plants in front of the rooms. Seyvillas description says internet available, which is not true (only at the owner's house, and must be paid for). Not worthy of the Seyvillas quality (especially if you see what similar prices can get you in Mahé and La Digue). La Digue (Etoile Labrine): 4 star. Perfect service, and owners always try to do their best for the guests. Recently built a new restaurant area, in which top breakfast is served. Again a very beautiful garden. We were surprised to every day have a differently decorated made-up room with a large amount of flowers, which made everything much more special! Summary: 3 star total. No real additional benefits from Seyvillas. It's easy to organise a trip like this yourself. Local tours are way cheaper and do not need to be organised through Seyvillas, as each guesthouse can arrange its own tours. The Praslin and La Digue guesthouses did not have a tv, which eventually can be boring (especially because we were mostly at the guesthouse due to our baby). Remember, the country itself and beaches are however very beautiful - this review is not for the country, but for the services offered and locations stayed at!
    • ★★★★★Pedro Ribeiro · 02.06.2015

    • My wife Anna and I chose Seyvillas for our honeymoon in the Seychelles islands. We booked the flights directly with Emirates but we would like to have a package with hotels and transfers. Travelling is our hobby and normally we like to book everything ourselves. However, for our honeymoon we wanted to be more relaxed and have already everything arranged beforehand. Seyvillas offering was excellent and the customer support very efficient. At the end when we arrived in Mahe (and then Praslin and La Digue) we weren't disappointed. The local travel agents (Creole) that works with Seyvillas were welcoming us and everything was superbly arranged. All the B&Bs and hotels we stayed at were wonderful and we had a great time. We will for sure use Seyvillas again when we return to the wonderful Seychelles islands. A special thanks to Linda that was always very helpful! Cheers, Anna & Pedro Haarlem - The Netherlands
    • ★★★★★Janus Brink · 02.06.2015

    • We had a brilliant time - thank you for the prompt service via email during the booking process and Creole Travel Services made the holiday hassle-free by handling all the connections and excursions excellently. Air Seychelles unfortunately changed schedules on us leading to lost flight connections back home.
    • ★★★★★Djura & Vesna Kovac · 02.06.2015

    • We had a great time and fantastic Holiday on the three islands, thank you. The service from Seyvillas has been excellent and Creole travel services dealt with all the connections very good. We handle everything via email and went very well. We loved the places You've chosen for us on Praslin, La Digue and Cerf. We will definitely recommend you and your organization to our friends and colleagues. Overall a fantastic holiday.Thank you one more time!
    • ★★★★★Ian and Julie Stark · 01.06.2015

    • Fantastic Holiday thank you. Creole travel services dealt with all the connections absolutely fantastically. La Digue island lodge was lovely with the most amazing sunsets. Hired bikes and explored all the island and found all the beautiful beaches. Transferred midway through to Cerf Island resort which we thought was looking a bit run down although the service and food was very good. Overall a fantastic holiday. Thank you. Would recommend.
    • ★★★★★Acel Afalla · 28.04.2015

    • Seychelles Islands, You... Take.. My breath!
    • ★★★★★Soumen Chakraborty · 07.04.2015

    • Had a wonderful stay right from check in to check out.I must compliment F&B Manager Shankar & Chef Mohammed to treat us with all famous indian delicacies.overall an amazing experience
    • ★★★★★Tony Carberry · 01.03.2015

    • The service from Seyvillas has been excellent with all the arrangements first class. As a result of late arrival at Abu Dhabi we missed our connection to Seychelles and new arrangements were swiftly put in place for the following day after leaving an answerphone message. We cannot commend Seyvillas enough and would certainly recommend their services to friends and colleagues.
    • ★★★★★Mike · 26.02.2015

    • everything OK easy booking , superior accomodation with friendly home people.
    • ★★★★★Johan · 09.02.2015

    • Dear Francesca, We have arrived back home and I just wanted to let you know we were very happy and impressed with the service provided by Seyvillas in ensuring a smooth and enjoyable holiday in the Seychelles. Everything worked exactly as planned in the itinerary and we also loved the accommodation, particularly on La Digue. The service provided by your local contact Creole Travel Services was also top notch. Thank you once again for your kind and professional assistance. Kind regards, Johan
    • ★★★★★Inger Bach Dalseth · 18.01.2015

    • We had a very nice and relaxing holidays on the three islands. The transfers was perfect.
    • ★★★★★Nabil and Family · 16.01.2015

    • I just wanted to thank you for the your patience with me planning the trip, we had a great time in Seychelles, everything was perfectly arranged. Much appreciated, and BIG thanks,
    • ★★★★★Michael and Maureen O. · 05.01.2015

    • Dear Seyvillas Team, Job well done on the Honeymoon Package. We had a great Seychelles experience. Have a blessed and fruitful 2015.
    • ★★★★★Graeme Nethercott · 09.11.2014

    • SeyVillas offered a fantastic service replying to e-mails promptly with an easy payment method over the internet. The Amitie Chalets on Praslin could not have been any better extremely close to the beach front, very friendly staff, accommodation (room, en-suite & kitchen)...perfect. Thank You for accommodating us and see you all next time we are in the Seychelles.
    • ★★★★★Stefan B. · 07.11.2014

    • The support you provided was excellent and the villa we rented was beyond expectation , we had a great time And the service at the villa was perfect. The next time we will be at the Seychelles we are going to rent it again And we will use your organization again. The only thing we missed were clear directions to the villa, a landmark would have been nice in our case the creole school.
    • ★★★★★Kasia Rychlik · 17.10.2014

    • Great customer service, flexibility, responsiveness (phone, email). Very friendly staff. All information on the web site up to date and valid. We had an excellent stay on Mahe. I would definitely recommend and use them again myself.
    • ★★★★★Nadia · 12.09.2014

    • I just want to thank you for the organization of our perfect vacation!we have enjoyed it even more than we have expected!and all the chosen hotels and villa were exactly what we wanted.I will definitely recommend you and your organization to my friends and colleagues. Thank you one more time!
    • ★★★★★Adina Botez · 19.08.2014

    • Hello.I booked with Seyvillas my summer vacation in August 2014. Have to say I got an offer equal to my budget and accomodation was amazing. Moonlight Beach Villa is quite a nice place where we would definetly return. Room nice design and clean, very nice although we did not managed to book a sea view, as it was all full. Sibert was a great host and the food in the evening is delicious and fresh. We did not wanted to go and eat to another place. I reccomand to rent bikes at the Moonlight hotel.They have good bikes and good price. All the hotel staff were nice and friendly. Thank you for your good service.I will definetly recommand you further.
    • ★★★★★Jan Willem ter Mull · 17.08.2014

    • We used Seyvillas for our holidays to the Seychelles in August 2014. We were very happy with the accommodation that was booked for us (especially La Digueoise), the transfers and the excellent service from the local representatives Beryl (Praslin) and Kenneth (La Digue). Even when we had to change our return flights, all were very helpful changing the ferry, booking us an extra night in Mahe. etc. We certainly reccommend Seyvilla´s. Jan Willem and Juan Carlos Amsterdam / the Netherlands
    • ★★★★★Taryn Lewis · 15.08.2014

    • We arranged our wedding through Seyvillas and it was more than I could have dreamt of. The setting was stunning & photographs very professional. I would highly recommend staying at Cote Sud if getting married. It offers a private villa for you and your guests surrounded in a lush tropical garden, close to the stunning beach. Thank you for making our special day perfect x
    • ★★★★★Nathalie Chiem · 28.07.2014

    • My husband and I chose sunset beach hotel for the last part of our honeymoon after a safari in Africa and we had a wonderfully relaxing time. The hotel is nice, intimate, clean and comfortable, with a great stretch of beach. It is situated on a scenic rocky outcrop overlooking the sea, with amazing sunset views. The booking process with Seyvillas was smooth and efficient, we were greeted by representatives of the agency upon landing and upon arrival at the hotel, the service was very good. I will definitely recommend Seyvillas to anyone wishing to book a seychelles holiday.
    • ★★★★★Anne-Marie Moerch · 27.07.2014

    • Everything just worked! Excellent communiation in every way. Perhaps Mason Travel could need some competition? But we have had a splendid vacation.
    • ★★★★★Przemek S. · 17.07.2014

    • Congratulations, and thank you, Seyvillas team! Everything was absolutely spot on, timely transfers, great accommodation, prompt information, great customer care. Real value for money!
    • ★★★★★David Rankin · 17.07.2014

    • Informative and true, what was asked was delivered. Absolutely no complaints here.
    • ★★★★★Barbara en Sven · 14.06.2014

    • Excellent site, so much choice and so much good information. We got what you promissed. We booked a 16 nights Island hopping holiday, on Mahé, Praslin and La Dique, every transfer was on time and on every Island was a nice welcome. The accomodations we booked full filled our needs and wishes. We had a great holiday, thanks to the Seyvillas team and Masons Travel.
    • ★★★★★Paul Carr · 01.06.2014

    • We stayed for 10 nights at Face De Mer apartments and it was superb accommodation it was furnished to a high standard, was very clean and the views from the balcony were amazing, we would definitely stay there again.
    • ★★★★★Jaroslaw & Beata R. · 29.05.2014

    • Thank you so much. Thank you for your quick responses, great service and fair prices for some of the accommodation offered. Seyvillas: Service and information from the site Seyvillas - Excellent. We handle everything via email and went very well. They gave us all the information requested and budgets. We are very grateful for their services. They were helpful and quick to answer any queries. We loved the places You've chosen for us on La Digue, Praslin and Mahe. We won't hesitate to reccomend You to our friends and relatives, wishing You all the best!!! Best regards - BEATA & JAROSLAW RUSIENK from POLAND
    • ★★★★★Steve · 29.05.2014

    • Thank you so much. Very professional service.
    • ★★★★☆Ahmad · 28.05.2014

    • Seyvillas are good and they know their job. Moonlight villa was amazing !!
    • ★★★★★Joana Alves · 05.05.2014

    • Seyvillas: Service and information from the site Seyvillas - Excellent. We handle everything via email and went very well. They gave us all the information requested and budgets. We are very grateful for their services. Accommodation Seychelles Elize's Villa (Praslin): Far away and difficult to access. You must have car. At night you can hear the sound of animals, nature and the sea waves - is very nice. On the other hand, at night we had to close doors and windows because there were cockroaches in the kitchen and terrace. The kitchen was poorly equipped. However, the room is very comfortable and has air-conditioning and fan. It is good for those who love nature and quiet. Only worth it if you stay in the house that faces the sea. Has direct access to the sea with rocks. It's good for snorkling. Le Repaire Boutique Hotel (La Digue): Amazing! Very good facilities. Good location. Good service. Excellent breakfast. We would like to return and spend more time at this hotel.
    • ★★★☆☆Carolyn Spencer · 29.04.2014

    • Tim and I are just back from the Seychelles, and we had a great time generally! We were impressed with the Mason's drivers who turned up at every appointed time for the transfers, and we enjoyed our stays at Bord Mer and Flycatchers, despite getting sick while on La Dique. I want to tell you about what happened at the last place we stayed at on Praslin, which was the Islander's Guesthouse as it was very disappointing. In addition to the beach being one where we couldn't get into the water due to very forceful waves against rocks, the apartment was extremely hot and humid throughout the day. All guests we spoke to were angry that they were forced to pay an additional charge for air conditioning in units that couldn't be stayed in without it. We were shocked upon arrival to be told that we couldn't turn our air conditioning on in the unit unless we paid them another fee of 8 Euros per day. Naturally all other places we stayed in the Seychelles, and have ever stayed all over the world, have included the A/C in the quoted price, and so we were very surprised to have to pay this extra unexpected fee, particularly as we had thought that all our accommodation costs were already paid! Initially we thought they had made a mistake with the booking, as our accommodation costs were quite substantial for the std of accommodation. They insisted we pay the fee, and we felt that this was an unscrupulous hidden fee. This made us very angry but we decided to try to enjoy our stay there anyway as there seemed nothing we could do about it. The heat inside the unit was actually unbearable during the day until well after 8-9pm each day. Naturally when we were out all day the A/C was turned off and so to have people pay a daily rate is really not appropriate for tourists, who are there to be outdoors most of the time.
    • ★★★★★Ines S. · 15.04.2014

    • Thank you for your quick responses, great service and fair prices for some of the accommodation offered. We were very happy with our booking of the Coco de Mer Hotel and had a wonderful honeymoon on the Seychelles.
    • ★★★★★Sónia R. · 09.04.2014

    • Amazing Seychelles!! Cumprimentos,
    • ★★★★★Jan Kolar · 15.03.2014

    • We have had a wonderful holiday with Seyvillas team! Profesional approach, great comunication and information provided on web site was what we got. If going to Seyschelles again, would go with Seyvillas for sure. Thank you. With best regards, Jan Kolar
    • ★★★★☆Andrea Serra · 14.01.2014

    • Dear Seyvillas Team We are back from our trip to Seychelles and I would like to give some feedback. We booked 3 nights at Hotel Patatran in La Digue with you and when we arrive at the island the hotel told us that they were full for the first night and put us in another hotel (of lower conditions)and offer us the dinner for that night to compensate us. We were not expectacting that but we had no other option. The other 2 nights we spend at the hotel Patratan and was very nice. Just want to sugest you to make sure that all the hotels you offer for your clients are realy making the bookings and this kind of situations do not happen in the future. Thanks a lot. Regards. Andrea :-)
    • ★★★★★Ian Robinson · 11.01.2014

    • We spent our first week on La Digue at La Kaz Safran. Lisette and Helene we extremely welcoming and the breakfasts were simple but filling and delicious. The room was perfect for our needs with a great view of local life from the balcony. The website mentioned the kitchen could be used for self catering, but we found this not to be the case although we were able to store food in the fridge. A great stay. We then transferred to Praslin and Villas de Mer. Wow! Jose and the team were great - really helpful with super advice for day trips and local knowledge. The room and on-site facilities were really lovely. The afternoon snack each day was a very welcome offering. Overall a fantastic and memorable trip. All Masons Travel reps were helpful with punctual and easy transfers which made the whole experience perfect. Well done Seyvillas. Would recommend you to anyone.
    • ★★★★★Wim · 18.12.2013

    • Dear people of Seyvillas, We are back from our vacation in the Seychelles and I wanted to thank you for the great service that seyvillas has done together with Mason. Everything was perfect all the transfers from and to the different isles. We had a great vacation and had no negative experiences at all. With kind regards Wim
    • ★★★★★Lex · 09.12.2013

    • Seyvillas = Great! Streamline Private Charters yacht Sinbad the Sailor = NOT Great.
    • ★★★★★Jenny & Rik · 05.12.2013

    • Good evening Gioia, There's only one word for the services provided to us: fantastic. No worries about transportation, excellent hotels, exact timing, German style. We really appreciated your efforts to give us a super holiday on the beautiful island. As we say in Holland: "You pay some money, but you get some good stuff in return!" Thanks again.
    • ★★★★☆Pavel Kraemer · 02.11.2013

    • Habitation hotel-very pleasant,nice people,good food. Hotel St.Cloud La Dique-very good hotel nice service. Hotel Sunset Beach- nice hotel in superb location only problem were not properly functioning rooms locks. All transfers were perfectly organized but no representative of Maison travel appeared in the Sunset Beach hotel during the whole 6 days.
    • ★★★★☆Kathleen · 17.10.2013

    • Seyvillas was great for booking our hotel. They were able to find a hotel that met our criteria and was relatively inexpensive, and the booking process was very easy. Hotel Brittania was a beautiful place, with attractive, clean rooms, great pool. The restaurant was a little disappointing. The breakfast cooks did not know how to poach an egg, so we had only fried or scrambled. We had half board, but the dinners only offered 2 entrees, so we often wound up eating out. The wines were all bad (due to heat and poor storage). Also, the staff were very slow. We would come to breakfast at 7:30, hoping to be ready for our cab to the dive shop at 8:30, but our eggs would not be served until 8:20. Staff in general were unhelpful, and needed a better attitude.
    • ★★★★☆Ivana · 15.10.2013

    • We were in Le Relax Beach resort in Praslin. Accommodation looked very cheap and quite used - not recommended for long stay. Food was good and staff very fine (especially Natascha). We stayed 1 night in Le Relax self catering in La Digue and there was everything excellent - we can only recommended. But the beaches are much nicer in Praslin than in La Digue
    • ★★★★★Sebastian · 10.10.2013

    • Dear Seyvillas Team, After our return from our honeymoon I would like to give you a feedback on the Hotel Villa Authentique. To be honest, this is my first feedback after a travel. But the great hotel Villa Authentique and their offered services really motivate me to give you a comment. This hotel really was perfect for us! By the way: as we stood in two hotels in La Digue and really explored the complete island, I believe that I am really able to give you a valid assessment from a clients perspective. Location: perfect The hotel is located next to the heart of the village (approx. 200 meters) with its shops, offices etc. but calm. All beaufiful beaches are easy accessable by bike. By the way: no really beautiful beach is located next to a hotel on La Digue; you have to take a bike or taxi in all cases. Therefore the location was perfect for us. General Impression: perfect with the change of the management the hotel, restaurant and garden have been renovated beginning of 2013. Today, it is very modern, pretty looking any in an extremly good conditions. Definetly not compareable / much better than all other hotels we saw on La Digue in this price segment. Rooms: very good The rooms are as good as you could expect, minimal smaller than normal but totally comfortable for us. They are fully equiped (e. g. one air condition and one additional fan). Breakfast: perfect For breakfast fesh made juices and very good tasting breakfast with variations of eggs / saussages were served. Restaurant (not included in our reservation): perfect You have to make a reservation as the fish will be fresh made for you. The dinner in general really was perfect to us: a very pleasant ambience, very good tasting dinner (starter, main course and dessert) and a very friendly staff. Besides one restaurant in Mahe (la perle noire, Mahe) really the best restaurant / dinner we had during our honeymoon. Staff (inkl. management): perfect Quite unbelievable, but the staff - and especially the management - made our stay perfect to us. We found quite a familiar atmosphere in the hotel what you can see in all relationships between (other) clients and the staff. At the top, you are able to take part at tours (e.g. snorkling), but unfortunetly we realized this too late and did not take part). To come to an end: Great hotel. With this experiences, I would never book the hotel I booked before and would directly stay an Villa Authentique. I would love to help you, Seyvillas, to give your clients a valid recommendation to stay in this hotel. Best regards Sebastian
    • ★★★★☆Vladislav from Czech rep. · 07.10.2013

    • We did an island hopping package in Praslin, La Digue and Mahé in 13 days. When it comes to Praslin accomodation, we stayed at Berjaya Beach with great location close to Anse Volbert. Berjaya itself was pretty good nevertheless the staff at front desk pretty poor. If you get 3 different prices on a rent-a-car from 3 different front desk officers, that's just not good and of course you pay the highest :-). Restaurant had good prices and pretty good food to be honest. Overall 4,5 stars. Then we moved to La Digue where we stayed at Casa de Leela which was just outstanding ! Own apartment, huge & absolutely superclean and quiet away from mainstream, very good and cheap restaurant just around the corner and very dedicated staff of Casa de Leela made it a highly recommendable choice. Overall 5+ stars from us. Last but not least was Le Relax Hotel on Mahé where the superdeluxe room looked like a cheap choice. The only good thing was the view, that was deluxe. The staff was extremely slow and we just couldn't buy internet wifi card the whole stay :-) Overall 3 stars.
    • ★★★★★Amy · 06.10.2013

    • We stayed in sea view lodge in a stilt lodge. It was very clean and spacious and the view from the (large) balcony was amazing. The owners and staff were helpful and friendly and the food we had cooked for us in the evenings was fresh and tasty. We booked through Seyvillas who provided a prompt and courteous service.
    • ★★★★★daniel fernandez · 06.09.2013

    • It was a great holiday!! Seyvillas were able to give me a great hotel in Praslin at the Patatran. The hotel was fantastic in a incredible spot. Everything went smoothly. Thanks!
    • ★★★★☆Artem Melekhov · 01.09.2013

    • We stayed at guesthouse „Kot Babi“ on La Digue. At first a host lodged us to 1-Bedroom Villa. But we had booked 2-Bedroom Villa and I remember about this and told the host about this. Afterwards he moved us to 2-Bedroom Villa. In this villa a light in one bedroom and airconditioner didn’t work. The airconditioner was repaired in the evening at first day of our stay, but the light didn’t repaired for all duration of our stay in this gueshouse (3 nights) although I have told the host about this problem several times. Breakfast was poor and we preferred to prepare breakfast in our kitchen. The most important disadvantage was location this guesthouse close to disco “La Noche”. Loud drum and bass music till 4 am at the weekends disturbed our sleep. Advantages – close to pier, there are several shops and restaurants take-away in the vicinity. Last night we have stayed at "Le Manglier" on Mahe. It is small hotel near the airport. Rooms were clean and tidy,very well equipped kitchen(it is necessary saltcellar and dishwashing sponge) We were disappointed with the bedding though as we had pillowcase which seen better day and had stains. Also one towel had stains. View from one window of our hotel suite to opposite wall and blinds admitted light so passing people can see you. But this hotel is good to stay for just one night before departure.
    • ★★★★★Ketil Gjerstad · 26.08.2013

    • Our week at Le Domaine de l'Orangeraie in Seychelles was just perfect! Thanks for organizing.
    • ★★★★★Mario Kabatliysky · 23.08.2013

    • We spent an incredible week at villa Fleur de Sel.The conditions in the villa are very good. It provides excellent self-catering equipment, new furniture, cleanliness and comfort. The villa is just by the sea and although the beach is not the best on Mahe, there are splendid beaches less than a kilometer away from the accommodation. It is better to rent a car to enjoy the splendour of the island. Close to Fleur de Sel there are 3 great restaurants and convenient shops. The owner is really friendly and helpful in every situation
    • ★★★★★Maja · 18.08.2013

    • We stayed at Le Manglier near the airport the first night and then went to stay at Le Sur Mer in La Digue for the following week. Le Manglier was a very cute hotel for our first night arrival to get settled. The lady of the house made a wonderful dinner for us and breakfast and helped us get a good deal on a rental car upon advice that this is much cheaper and better than getting around by taxi. She was wonderful and gave us a lot of tips for our upcoming trip. Le Sur Mer on La Digue was fantastic. The place is beautiful. Every day our towels were folded in new wonderful ways (swans, fish, you name it), it was very clean, the place is quite spacious and the cook (should you choose to eat there which we can only recommend) is very friendly and makes the most excellent fish. The whole staff was really nice, the place has its own little beach and is very enjoyable. (the only downside that really is an upside is that internet is quite expensive, but it allows you to not use it and actually enjoy vacation :)) Thank you Sevillas also for all the help. This trip was planned very last minute and we couldn't have asked for better help. Everything was set up perfectly and you really helped find wonderful places for us!
    • ★★★★☆Monika · 16.08.2013

    • We have stayed at Cerf resort. It is a beautiful island, very tranquil. Rooms are large, clean, disappointed with the bedding though as we had only sheet and thin blanket which seen better days. In our package we had transfers included.. Unfortunately when we arrived nobody knew about us. Mason travel were very quick in sorting the taxi and taking us to the jetty and there we were told that the boat will arrive in 10 mins but unfortunately that was not the case. We had to make a few phone calls ourselves ( which was not cheap ) to the hotel to send the boat. We had to wait an hour for the boat to turn up which is not that great after a night flight. I must say that on the way back we had no problems even though we had to leave the island at 5am. Food was great, stuff helpful. Beaches were very dirty though and snorkelling wasn't great either. Unfortunately I will be recommending Maldives to my friends as value for money and the over all experience was more enjoyable over there.
    • ★★★★★John Krammer · 26.07.2013

    • Well, the best way to visit seychelles and the cheapest is to rent a car @ scr 600 approx 35Euro and a self catering apartment at 60Euro. You have many around MAHE! Creole Holidays and Mason Travel are quite expensive for instance they wanted 1700 Rupees for a half day bus tour approx 100Euro!For poor people, a better option is Mauritius. Much more to visit at much lower prices.
    • ★★★☆☆Satyanarayan Dev · 20.07.2013

    • The Berjaya Resort in Praslin was utterly useless and overpriced. Their service sucks and they have no clue how to treat a guest. They were extremely impolite and negligent towards customers. Moreover, they have no clue about the word "clean" and apparently they have never seen a "mop". If you ask for room service, despite the ridiculous overprice they charge you, you have to go and pick it up yourself from the reception. Whereas, the stay in L'Habitation in cerf Island was wonderful. They always went an extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction and they really know how to keep things fresh and clean. The Mason's Travel services, had everything clearly sorted and they were polite and friendly. But they had some punctuality issues and sometimes they were late, especially when they were supposed to give you vouchers to get on to a ferry. Overall, I rate my experience as 3 stars instead of 5 stars only because of the awful experience at the Berjaya resort in Praslin
    • ★★★★★Sarah Arnold · 04.07.2013

    • Good organisation generally. Vouchers system worked fine apart from ferry connection Praslin to La Digue; the ferry ticket people could not understand that we were only going one way as we had a direct La Digue to Mahe ticket on the way back. They wouldn't exchange our voucher on that basis and so we had to pay. Annoying. Great accommodation, and Masons apart from the above issue (which they were not able to fix although they did try) were very helpful and all our transfers were easy. All in would use Seyvillas again and have already recommended to friends.
    • ★★★★★Elizabeth Chapman · 20.06.2013

    • We loved the Seychelles, Seyvillas organisation was very good. They were helpful and quick to answer any queries. Thank you.
    • ★★★★★Jürgen & Antje · 01.06.2013

    • We really enjoyed our holiday in Seychelles time. The Moonlight Beach hotel at La Digue can be recommended very much. Even when we forgot our money there everything was organized by Mason's Travel - we got it back!!!!! The time at Cerf Island was also great. The people at Fairy Term were so kind. We plan to come back and book again at the Seyvillas team.
    • ★★★★★Joanna · 30.05.2013

    • Dear Seyvillas team! We're very pleased with Your service, everything was perfectly organised:) We loved the places You've chosen for us on La Digue, Praslin and Mahe. We won't hesitate to reccomend You to our friends and relatives, wishing You all the best, Asia&Radek,Poland
    • ★★★★☆neha · 14.05.2013

    • it was really awesome..
    • ★★★★★Mr. Manzanares · 29.04.2013

    • We spent great time there. Everything was very well, even much better that we expected. We will strongly recommend you.
    • ★★★★★Lucia · 18.04.2013

    • Dear Ms Traquandi, I would like to thank you for organizing this beautiful holiday for me and my daughter. Le Surmer on La Digue was very nice, clean, very well equipped and very well located. Chalets Anse Forbans were a little less standard, but still well taken care of and the beach there was marvelous. Then, Mason's travel was functioning perfectly, there was always someone waiting for us and all transport was on time. Once again, many thanks! With regards,
    • ★★★★★Carlos Luz · 16.04.2013

    • My wife and 6 year old daughter booked our island hopping experience with SeyVillas and it really made our trip to the Seychelles a great experience and so much better than the usual 1 week stay at a resort. We stayed 4 nights in Praslin (Villa Bananier) and 4 nights in La Digue (Moonlight Beach Villa). In both locations, the rooms were quite good, the staff extremely friendly and helpful. In Praslin we only had b&b, breakfast was simple but ok. Also it was one of the cheapest accommodations available through SeyVillas, so we couldn't expect something too fancy. In La Digue we had half board. Breakfast was really good and varied and the dinner was always very good, especially the fish. Staff in both places were always very helpful in booking either rental car (Praslin) or bikes (La Digue). It was the first we booked the trip fully by ourselves and it was a very smooth process (booking, payment, logistics). Seychelles are an amazing destination and I honestly believe the best way of experiencing it is through hopping around through the various amazing islands and staying in small places, as opposed to staying at a full blown resort the whole time. I can highly recommended both the service of SeyVillas, as well as the places we stayed in.
    • ★★★★★Roger Nicholls · 21.03.2013

    • My wife and I were looking for a relaxing week and Le Relax hotel on Mahé was ideal for unwinding. Roland and his staff were extremely helpful and were able to arrange a short stay at their sister hotel on Praslin. We hadn't planned to do this but it was well worth the effort. Their in-house car hire was inexpensive and very flexible over pick-up and drop-off places and times so we were able to dispense with taxi transfers. We hadn't intended to eat at the hotel every night but we ended up doing so to try their range of speciality curries in a pleasant atmosphere. Lovely island; friendly, helpful people and all our arrangements went smoothly.
    • ★★★★★Esther & Ferenc · 05.03.2013

    • Dear Mrs. Traquandi, Thank you for organising one of our best holidays ever!! The Seychelles are truly paradise-Islands with friendly people and amazing nature, on land and under water. We had an amazing time. We woud like to inform you of the great service from Mason's Travel, Hide Away appartments and Fairy Tern. Our flight from Dubai to Victoria was delayed and therefore we just missed the ferry to Praslin by 10 minutes. That was a bit of a bummer, but Mason's arranged tickets for the afternoon-ferry and offered us their vip-lounge for waiting for the ferry to arrive. Not the holiday-start we hoped for of course, but our compliments for Mason's! All the other transfers were also perfect. The appartment at Hide Away was bigger than we had expected, has a nice garden and it was very clean. The hosts were very friendly and easygoing people, always available for a chat and tips. We even got a complimentary drive to and from a restaurant our first night there! And when we asked for it, they set us up with people to arrange a rentalcar for our tour around the island, and a boattrip, witch came at very resonable prices. We would advise a stay here to everyone for sure, but would also advise a rentalcar because of the absence of shops and restaurants nearby. And off course a boattrip to Curieuse Island! Our stay on Cerf Island at Fairy Tern was amazing! The hosts were friendly but a bit more reserved, the appartment was superb, a litte more classy. The snorkling and canoeiing was good and the boattrip to Moyenne Island, wich was arranged through the hosts, was absolutely great. The food and service at the restaurant next door (l'Habitation) wasn't that great for dinner but the breakfast was good. We highly recommend FairyTern! We also took a daytrip to La Digue. It is a nice island, but surely not the best for a stay, there were a lot of tourists. Both Hide Away and Fairy Tern are great choices for any traveller to the Seychelles! Again, thank you a lot, we will also recommend Seyvillas to our friends with travelplans to the Seychelles. Best regards, Esther & Ferenc
    • ★★★★★Roger Larsson · 17.02.2013

    • The Seychelles is a wonderful small world of its own. Political authorities have been smart enough not to allow mass tourism. Local residents show pride in their islands and are genuinely friendly and helpful, accordingly. Just for the sake of correct info, however, one shouldn't be surprised that beaches in general, with some exceptions, do not reach top quality level all-day, due to huge tide variation. The Seyvillas organisation worked to our complete satisfaction, no problems whatsoever. Ideas- Self-catering is perhaps not very recommendable because a) restaurants are very high-class and price-worthy and supporting them is likewise support of local employment and b) stores do not feature full supply in all places. Ferry La Digue-Mahe should be direct and/incl. tickets to upper deck, irrespective of costs. All in all - see it at least once in your life- you won't regret. I don't.
    • ★★★★★Andre Joubert · 05.02.2013

    • December 2012 holiday in the Seychelles was fantastic. All arrangements went smoothly and the assistance provided on the ground was superb. Mason's Travels in the Seychelles were on-time everywhere and was always there to help. Some ideas and feedback: Praslin - if you choose self catering, try and rent a car - the public transport is cheap but not very convenient, and you will need to get to the shops and beaches. La Digue - Great little Island, our favourite. Make sure the accommodation owners provide decent bicycles - this is the main mode of transport Cerf - Very nice and close to Eden Island/Main Island. La Habitation is nice, pity they have no Satellite television in the otherwise very nice rooms. Can recommend Seyvillas and will use them again!
    • ★★★★☆daisy van wensveen · 31.01.2013

    • great holliday!!! great service.. will go again!!!
    • ★★★★★Sam Njuwe · 30.01.2013

    • 2012 December holiday in Seychelles was definitely my highlight of 2012, all thanks to Seyvillas who facilitated reservations for accommodation and transfers. To the Seyvillas team... cheers, your services are impeccable. I would recommend anyone to you and I will definitely choose you the many other times I intend to travel to Seychelles. Have a wonderful and successful year ahead. Sam Njuwe Nairobi, Kenya
    • ★★★★★ARUNAVA DASCHOUDHURY · 30.01.2013

    • We had a fabtastic holiday/vacation at Syechelles during last week of Dec 2012. Seyvillas have been very professional. Francesca helped me a lot searching a suitable serviced apartment for me as per my budget. La Villa in Glacis, Mahe (Seychlles) was great. We stayed there from 26th Dec '12 till 1st Jan 2013. Outstanding hospitality from the owners of La Villa. I have been to many places round the world and stayed in many hotels/apartments but La Villas was the best. Coming to Seyvillas, just be rest assured that all things will fall in place once Francesca (or any representative from their side) takes it over. They have also been very adjusting with regard to my payments and a million thanks to them. My family and myself are in love with Seychelles and thanks to Seyvillas. Anytime, anyday will fall back to you guys whenever we plan Seychelles next time (or any other place for that matter).
    • ★★★★★Sadiq · 28.01.2013

    • Dear Madam/Sir, We had a fantastic honeymoon. We are highly impressed with the services we got. Seychelles is indeed a place to visit again, we will definitely come again. Thank you! Best regards Mrs Sadiq
    • ★★★★★Ieva · 28.01.2013

    • Your team are the best! Thanks a lot!
    • ★★★★★ALEXANDER EREMIN · 27.01.2013

    • We are very satisfied with the organization of our holiday in the Seychelles. We received a lovely little inexpensive hotels in a very beautiful place on the three islands in a short time before our stay. Recommend this company to our friends.
    • ★★★★★Thomas Mueller · 21.01.2013

    • This just to get back to you and thank you for an efficient handling of the booking and payment for our holiday at 'chez batista'. It ended up being exactly the right place for us as a family.
    • ★★★★★Anne Crocker · 03.01.2013

    • We found the majority of the people exceptionally friendly and accommodating. We could ask anyone on the bus for directions or help and they were always helpful. The staff at the quest houses went out of their way to make us at home. We can only say positive things about everyone. We met a lovely lady Taxi driver and she was very informative. Would love to visit again!
    • ★★★★☆ivana koci · 20.11.2012

    • The services and care from the travelling agency were super! Small complication on the local airport with tickets was solved in the airport. Unfortunately, We had 6 days form 11 raining and hotel staff were not friendly and helpful with recommedation of the restaurants in closeness. Swimming pool was in very bad condition and bad operating. Nevertheless the irlands are very nice.
    • ★★★★★Zamengo original language: it · 30.10.2012

    • Good evening ... I wanted to thank you for your helpfulness and kindness to me ... the information and advices you gave me were precios and they made my trip enjoyable .. the journey was pleasant, fun and something I wpuld like to repet... The local transfers offered by you were punctual and the service offered impeccable.. well done! Zamengo
    • ★★★★★Cristiana Endrizzi original language: it · 30.10.2012

    • I wanted to thank you for organizing a wonderful honeymoon! We had a great time! The only downside, which I do not think it depended from you, was that we did not have a contact at the Mason's in Cerf Island and we had to confirm our flights back home and arrange the tranfers to the airport ourselves. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT YOU TO EVERYONE. THANKS AGAIN! The downside was nothing compared to the excellent holiday! We were very sastisfied with your service , always helpfull, fast and efficient! Thanks and see you next time!! Christiana Endrizzi
    • ★★★★★claudia cariati original language: it · 23.10.2012

    • We stayed in a fabntastic villa in La Digue, silence, peace and sea. We did not need anything else!!!!! Thanks and tip for everyone: avoid transfers by ferry, internal flights are much better.
    • ★★★★★Terrusi Claudia · 09.10.2012

    • Close to heaven.. I have just returned from a holiday in La Digue with my family (husband, two daughters and the boyfriend of one of them). We staied at the Paradise Flycatcher and have not regrets, actually we miss that Creole atmosphere you can feel everywhere. The location is strategic, real close to Anse Source d'Argent which is the paradise of Seychelles. When I say close I mean a four minutes ride by bike or a 9 minute walk. Union park, with a delightful sand floor restaurant and delicious food for lunch. The tropical fruit sold at the beach is served in plates that looks like prepared by artists, you can have coconut drinks and see giant turtles. So at the Paradise Flycatcher we got a whole villa for us, at least 150 square meters which were more than enough for 5 people. Do not expect luxury here but there is everything you may need.It is clean and and it is surrounded by a large garden.Rosette at the reception will look after the bike rental and also arrange escursions for you. The place has its own atmosphere and its genuineness is unforgettable. It all depends on what you are looking for ... personally I hate fake things like Maya or arabesque style bungalows like the ones I saw in Mahé. At the Paradise Flyctacher you will find 6 autenthic Creole villas, the breakfast is good: fresh fruit, wonderful smoothies, milk, coffee, toast and jam are served.Great value for the type of accomodation and the location! I do not understand those who take
    • ★★★★★Demis&Laura original language: it · 25.09.2012

    • We highly recommend to book your holidays to the Seychelles with Seyvillas. The organization is excellent for both the travel documents and the transfers. The ones staying in Cerf Island a visit to Moyenne and its people is a must.
    • ★★★★★Gianluca original language: it · 20.09.2012

    • We have been 10 days in Cerf Island. Wonderful holidays!
    • ★★★★☆Gornati Daniele · 20.09.2012

    • PS: If you need to rent a car in Mahé contact Paolo di Buggie & Jeep: F 16 if you are looking for strong emotions, Copen if you like something more elegant.
    • ★★★★☆Gornati Daniele · 20.09.2012

    • Cerf island resort: (great) the only problem was that we could not use the Jacuzzi as we were told that there was not enough water. Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie in La Digue: (Excellent) you could use the Jacuzzi (?) the room are fantastic and we recommend the restaurant with a menu a la carte. Eden Holiday Villasin Mahe: fatastic view, the rooms were not amazing (but after being at the Cerf Island resort and Le Domaine it is not easy to compare) . MASON well organized, the only problem was that we paid for a transfer from the port of victoria island paradise to go to La Digue and we did not have to use it as the Cerf island Resort took us directly to the port of victoria (cat cocos) free of charge.
    • ★★★★☆federica original language: it · 18.09.2012

    • Perfect organization.
    • ★★★★☆claudio paparo original language: it · 13.09.2012

    • We are happy about the organization and the staff that helped us. Thanks.
    • ★★★★★antoncic original language: it · 04.08.2012

    • Perfect organization, excellent!
    • ★★★★★Yadvinder original language: it · 26.06.2012

    • Overall grade for the accommodation in praslin is 10
    • ★★★★★Sambri Antonella original language: it · 22.06.2012

    • Dear all , I am very pleased to express our full satisfaction with the organization of our journey in La Digue, the room at the Patatran Hotel was excellent and the staff is friendly and efficient. The overall grade is 5. Kind regards, Antonella Sambri e Saverio Simonazzi
    • ★★★★★Max S. original language: de · 30.05.2012

    • Dear Seyvillas-Team We just got home from our 2 weeks Seychelles trip. It was a wonderful holiday. We were totally impressed by the reliability of the organizer for 10 transfers which we booked changing islands. Doesn’t matter which time we had to change (even 5.45am), a mini bus or taxi were right there to give us a ride to the harbors or airport. The accommodations were flawlessly and the service was extremely friendly and paid attention to all customers. Best wishes from Munich Max
    • ★★★★★Pawel K. original language: de · 22.04.2012

    • As I promised I send a few words. Unfortunately the holiday is already over but thanks to you that everything worked perfectly. You have been a great partner. It’s been the first time booking a holiday via internet and I can heartily recommend you and for sure I will book my next trip at your company again!
    • ★★★★★Catherine Perrin original language: de · 19.04.2012

    • Dear Seyvillas-Team I would like to thank you for the nice consultation, for a quick and unbureaucratic order processing and all the hints on-location. We spent 2 dreamlike holidays on Cerf Island in every sense. Our accommodation “Tropical Sanctuary“ and its owners Cathy and Jean-Marc I would particularly highlight. Cathy and Jean-Marc couldn’t be beaten in terms of care and friendliness. Tropical Sanctuary offers a pool villa and a beach villa. We even got an upgrade to the 50m² bigger pool villa, which is made for 8 people. The furnishings left nothing to be desired and it has been clean and because of the air conditioner it was really pleasant. A boat to Mahé was always available. If someone had a special wish, Cathy and Jean-Marc made it possible. They also organized nightly shark fishing directly at the beach and the sharks were given back to the water afterwards. There were all varieties of fruits also self-made fruit preserves, all from their own garden. Very recommendable are the corals in the “house reef” which Cathy showed us during a snorkeling tour. There were many colorful fishes, turtles etc. I was surprised by the intact coral reefs. There were sashimi from tuna and other complementaries like cakes etc. For families it’s a wonderful location, because it’s made for bigger groups. The connection to Mahé and Victoria is perfect, but Jean-Marc only uses his boat until end of sunset. Who wants to have parties on his holiday shouldn’t go there. We went there to re
    • ★★★★★Rainer original language: de · 16.04.2012

    • A dreamlike journey is now behind us, a 2 weeks stay in the equator paradise Seychelles. We want to thank the team of SeyVillas for the perfect organization of the three-stop-tour (incl. accommodation, flight and rental car) to the islands Mahé, Praslin and La Digue. The fantastic accommodations have given rise a real “south-pacific-feeling”,a fully success in all accommodations. In this case we can recommend the resort “Chez Batista” on Mahé (close to the beach), especially the slightly high positioned mini-suites, which were luxury furnished. Veronique’s Guesthouse on La Digue is close to a small harbour and you can reach each point on the island by bicycle. The private accommodation is excellent and the family is really kind and fulfills every wish. The highlight of our trip was the stay at Anse Kerlan Beach Chalets on Praslin. The chalets were furnished with many lovely details, the tropical garden, a palm wood directly on the private and white sand beach and the lovely hosts guaranteed a maximal of (4 persons, 2x2) the category “pure luxury”. Again: A warmly thanks to SeyVillas. The next Seychelles-tip won’t be without you!
    • ★★★★★regula original language: de · 02.04.2012

    • Our holiday on the Seychelles was AWESOME in every way. The accommodations (Cap St Jean Mary, chalets, Praslin, Flycatcher Lodge, La Digue und Fairy Turn on Cerf) are very recommendable. The transfers were always on time and the staff and the islanders are fantastic people. This was a nice experience and Seyvillas gave its best to enable the trip short-termly. THANKS
    • ★★★★★Sabrina Zimmerer original language: de · 21.03.2012

    • We had a wonderful dream holiday on the Seychelles. Thanks to the good organization on-location. The accommodation and also the transfers were GREAT!For that we want to express our sincere appreciation for the nice contact and the smooth booking.
    • ★★★★★Irena Krause · 22.02.2012

    • We want to thank you again for the short term and unbureaucracy communication of the two nice accommodations. We already miss these islands and will recommend Seyvillas for sure.
    • ★★★★★Miriam Stenzel original language: de · 07.02.2012

    • Our hotel Villa de Cerf was a highlight. The building, service, food and beach – we absolutely recommend this accommodation and would go there again and again. The service was exemplary.
    • ★★★★☆Mario Heinzel original language: de · 19.01.2012

    • We have booked a dreamlike holiday on the Seychelles! We just report back with a little info from the Seychelles. Our first island La Digue is wonderful and I can recommend the little bungalow“Villa Creole” at the beach. It’s clean, friendly service, breakfast and bicycle were ok. Beaches are a dream! The transfers went as planned perfectly!
    • ★★★★★Christine Römer original language: de · 10.01.2012

    • We arrived in “cold Germany“ a little while ago and we are back in the everyday life. With each call my Hans asks me, if I finally wrote to you and if I thanked you for the top service. Now I want to make it up! Everything was well organized and went as planned. We felt very comfortable on the catamaran and we liked its captain Ron. His crew was friendly, keen and prudently. What I want to highlight, what Hans feared about if there are too many people on such a small surface, but it was not like that at all! Nobody has disturbed, and everyone could stay everywhere. You could be alone or talk with people, eat and together and having some fun. Lunch and dinner were always delicious. The hotels „Chateou St. Cloud“ on La Digue und das Relax-Hotel on Mahe were a good choice! Especially the hotel on La Digue has been comfortable. Only a few niggles by Hans: there was too much rain, too less sun, too many clouds and the sea has been too churned up, so he didn’t like to snorkel. I liked all of this, because the rain was warm, the clothes dried on our body and to run into the waves was awesome! A tropical wood with all its blossoms and fruits wouldn’t exist without rain. Again, many thanks for your work and the work out of every single step.