Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr Sa
London Heathrow (LHR) British Airways We, Sa Th, Su
Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)* Air France Tu, Th, Sa We, Fr, Su
Zurich (ZRH) Edelweiss Sa Mo
*From 31.10.2019

Reviews about Seyvillas

Reviews (236)

      • 5 stars
      •  
      • (179)
      • 4 stars
      •  
      • (42)
      • 3 stars
      •  
      • (8)
      • 2 stars
      •  
      • (6)
      • 1 star
      •  
      • (1)
    • ★★★★★Juraj03.11.2019 18:53

    • The Seyvillas team was excelent, very helpful and always reply in time. I highly recommend using their services.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Seychelles is a destination for everyone - a beach and sun lover, gourmet, hiker and so on. Unfortunately snorkeling is difficult to compare e.g. Maldives due to significant coral bleaching.

      Avani Barbarons Seychelles Resort Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Le Relax Beach House La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Pirogue Lodge Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Transfer★★★★★

    • ★★★★★Endre21.10.2019 12:50

    • Seyvillas service was perfect, the wedding was neat and nice as we expected. The location was romantic and the timing was the most beautiful time of the day that it can get in a paradise like this. Everything was on the spot.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Seychelles are the paradise for us. We had a wonderful time and it was beyond our imagination what beauty and colorful place it is. We did not stay a lot in the resort instead we took a day trip to La Digue, Victoria. It was amazing not to be in a closed resort like place and to experience the everyday life on the island. Had a lot of local food and drinks and made friends with the local people :) who where friendly and helpful.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Our accommodation was 10/10. The location and the beach is just great.

      Transfer★★★★★

      Transfer on the spot, kind drivers, good busses :)

    • ★★★★★Graham17.10.2019 16:04

    • Service was fantastic, Mario and Antonio looked after us very well. The island is a fantastic romantic getaway where you feel you are completely on your own
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      One of most beautiful tropical island getaway imaginable

      Chauve Souris Relais Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Accommodation was everything we hoped for, private, romantic, clean, comfortable

    • ★★★★★Aine Kelly07.10.2019 15:35

    • Couldn't be better - very prompt, efficient and helpful.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      The beaches may be the big attraction but after two weeks travelling around Mahe, La Digue and Praslin what we most appreciated were the warmth and humour of the people, the laid back atmosphere, learning about the sad history of slavery and the more recent political history at the National Museum in Victoria, the amazing endemic vegetation, marine life and bird life. There is so much to do, apart from having a wonderful time on the beaches. We are so impressed with your wonderful country and hope you can make sure what you have is protected into the future.

      Villa Verte La Digue★★★★☆

      image

      As unique and beautiful as in the pictures. Very much enjoyed our stay here. Thanks to George Camille for renting this wonderful house.

      Hotel La Roussette Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      A great find - very reasonable rates but very good quality. Very nice helpful staff. And so quiet at night.

    • ★★★★★Edward04.10.2019 18:29

    • An excellent service given by Seyvillas. The booking process went without a hitch, confirmation of booking was within the time stated and payment procedure was efficient. Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      We love visiting the Seychelles, we have stayed here a lot in the past, either on Prasline or Mahe. We find the Islands quite a unique part of the World, like no where else we have travelled to :- The people, Landscape, food and of course the beaches. The people are very friendly and so interesting to talk to, the landscape is made up of beautiful vegetation and combine that with the dramatic granite its stunning, the beaches are made of white soft sand and an aquamarine blue sea. It's also very easy to go Island hopping either by plane or boat; worth visiting a few if you can, they are all different in some way.

      Bel Horizon Residence Mahé

      image

      We stayed in the Bel Horizon Residence for just over 2 weeks and was really well looked after by Denise and her staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was well equipped for our needs, even a dishwasher. Fresh fruit from Denise's garden was bought on a daily basis, some we had never tasted before. The linens and towels were changed and the apartment cleaned after every 3 nights. Gardeners tended the gardens every day and Peter the night watch man was on hand at night if needed. The beach although small was perfect for swimming and snorkelling. We would stay here again if and when we return.

    • ★★★★★Gábor29.09.2019 13:58

    • They were very flexible and understanding - I had to change my booking several times due to unforeseen circumstances, and they helped me a lot doing so. The ordered transfers were well scheduled.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      It was a perfect place for our honeymoon. Beautiful beaches, the people were calm, friendly and always smiling. My wife and I were there for 11 days, which passed very quickly. We promised to each other that we will return here in a few years if we can - probably with children.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      A large hotel with plenty of rooms, right at the coast of Beau Vallon Bay. The coast is extremelly clean, and there are some shops close by. Their restaurants are very good - we tried 3 of them. The rooms could be a bit renewed, but were clean enough. The crew was friendly and helpful.

      Villa Anse La Blague Praslin★★★★★

      image

      An isolated villa close to the shore. We spent there 4 nights just to rest, but those were the highlight of our travel. The rooms were large, well equipped, maintained and clean. The terrace was also large enough and viewed to the ocean. The host was extremely friendly, she always asked how was our day, what can she help us with, and suggested us what should we see. The water was ideal for snorkeling at low tide.

      Transfer★★★★☆

      All transfers were on time, and the drivers were friendly. The only flaw with the schedule was that we should have met with our excursions guide at the hotel just at the same time our flight landed.

    • ★★★★★Paul18.09.2019 11:45

    • everything was good organized
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      the seychelles are perfect, the nature is wonderfull, the food is good, the beaches are perfect and the people are very nice.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★★★

      image

      the hotel is good, the staff is very kind. because we were returning guests we got a bottle of champaign.

      Chez Marston La Digue★★★★★

      image

      hotel is good, staff is nice. breakfast is very good.

      Transfer★★★★★

      transfer service is good!

    • ★★★★★Helena19.08.2019 22:30

    • It was our first time booking via Seyvillas and everything went really smoothly. All the terms and conditions were very well explained, the communication was fast and the entire booking and payment process was very straightforward and user-friendly. All the follow-up communication via e-mail was prompt so the entire service fully met our expectations.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      We have visited the main three islands of The Seychelles and all of them were special in their own way. What we're going to remember the most are definitely the paradise beaches (dozens of them). There was this amazing tropical vibe (especially on La Digue) with an amazing mixture of African and European elements creating an amazing atmosphere. The locals are very kind and friendly and we felt really good and welcome as tourists.

      The Old School Self Catering Praslin★★★★★

      image

      This was our first stop on our 10 days island hopping vacation and we were delighted with the service. The hosts were absolutely amazing and accommodating, welcoming us with refreshing beverages and helping us with luggage. The apartment was clean and comfortable, well equipped and all the facilities were as advertised. TV, wi-fi, aircon all worked perfectly, bed was super comfortable, kitchen had all the needed appliances, there was even a washing machine in the apartment. Parking was also available on the premises.

    • ★★★★★Marcel & Wen19.08.2019 20:53

    • All very well organized.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Beautiful island

      Bel Horizon Residence Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Beautiful and stylish apartment. We especially love the 2 persons lounge sofa on our terrace. A perfect place to chill out after a day sightseeing or diving. Denise is a wonderful host.

      Transfer★★★★★

      All perfect arranged.

    • ★★★★☆Leon19.08.2019 16:01

    • Overall good service, we received accurate information and good help to find available places to stay. Point for improvement: speed of the feed back on questions took sometimes longer then necessary.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      The Seychelles are a very special place to stay. As you look particularly to La Digue we say this island is most exclusive of the big three( Mahe Praslin and La Digue). At La Digue there are a few places to find good food, one of them is the Italian restaurant which is next to La Repair Boutique Hotel. Also you can find some take away with good quality food. The island La Digue has some great nature the big beaches are stunning. From my experience it takes 3 days then you have seen the most of it. In comparing with Praslin it is very back to basic.

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel La Digue★★★★☆

      image

      We have had a great time at the hotel. Very friendly staff who helped you with whatever you needed. The friendly Italian staff member took a lot of time for us when we arrived to explain highlights of the island. This was very helpful. Also I can recommend the bike rental where the hotel cooperate with which is very good. The hotel was clean and high quality beds. The breakfast was good with plenty options to choose from. We had during our stay unfortunately 2 days for a long period no power or water. Because this was issued by a bigger problem that the power cable from praslin to La Digue was broken we didn’t complaint about it because they couldn’t help us out. It was a pity but not really bad. The hotel has a canoe to use and this was really fun on the open sea. The garden of the hotel looked very beautiful and with a lot of flowers.Overall we are very happy about our stay at our first location in the Seychelles!

    • ★★★★★Gavrilet17.08.2019 23:55

    • O colaborare excelentă.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Un loc minunat, exotic, perfect pentru o vacanță de vis.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      Locația este minunată, dar personalul ar trebui să învețe să zâmbească ????

    • ★★★★★Adelheid Gerharda12.08.2019 14:25

    • We booked rather "last minute" but that was no problem for Seyvillas. Gessica helped us smoothly through the whole process.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      The Seychelles are still beautiful (we were there already 23 years ago). Although it's more touristic then it was then, it does not feel "over run". People are friendly. It's safe, well organised. It's diverse.

      Acajou Beach Resort Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      Nice rooms, garden, restaurant, beach with beach chairs, pool. And it was also nice that we could connect our two rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Great bbq-buffet. When next time on Praslin we would come here again.

      Sea View Lodge Praslin★★★☆☆

      image

      The location is not as nice as it looks on the pictures. No beach. The kitchen was not very clean. The lady offered us free of charge the bigger appartment for the 2nd and 3rd night which was nice because we (5 persons) could then be all together. The two boys on the staff were friendly and helpful.

      Villa Verte La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Excellent! Beautiful apartment, everything elegant, kitchen with literally all you may need even dishwasher cubes, fantastic huge veranda with superb views. The host (Bimal)was super; he really added to the experience; cheerful, helpful (arranged bikes, guides and restaurant reservations; had a lot of good suggestions on trips, itchy sand flie bites, where (not) to swim, etcetera). When next time on la Digue we would definitely come here again.

      Bliss Hotel Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Very nice hotel, nicely furnitured, friendly staff, fine restaurant, nice sundeck with sunbeds, good snorkeling right in front of the hotel. When next time on Mahe we would not mind staying here again.

      Transfer★★★★★

      Well organized, punctual

    • ★★★★★BABATUNDE SAMUEL06.08.2019 14:15

    • Hello Seyvillas. I so much enjoyed my trip to Seychelles and I believe it is my pleasure to tell others about your holiday package. I love sechelles and I love your holiday package as well. Thank you so much
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      I love your holiday package. Thank you so much. I so much enjoyed my holiday kisses

      Grann Kaz Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Lovely accommodation.. kisses

      La Villa Therese Holiday Apartments Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Nice and lovely ..kudos inso much enjoy the hotel

    • ★★★★★Julia24.07.2019 17:24

    • Very supportive team, quick response to all requests.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      The best place to go. Beautiful beaches, virgin nature and lovely people

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Best place to stay in Praislin. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food (we had breakfast and dinner) are very good- a big variety o fresh food every day, great strong coffee and lots of fruits in the morning, different dishes, salads, deserts in the evening. The chef Koch is the best one ever.

      Etoile Labrine La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Very exclusive and quiet place with great service. We enjoyed our garden inform of the rooms, the clean and comfortable rooms and good service

      Transfer★★★★★

      everything worked well and on time

    • ★★★★★Jördis22.07.2019 19:54

    • Very good and helpful service.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Magic destination with the most beautiful beaches, rainforest, and great snorkeling sites.

      La Belle Tortue Silhouette Island★★★★★

      image

      Magnificent setting directly by the beach, very warm welcome by the manager and bis wife, delicious breakfast, great cocktails and excellent dinner. A little paradise!

    • ★★★★★Andrew DAVID22.07.2019 18:27

    • I was happy with the service that Seyvillas and Creole provided, there was always someone to assist with bags and pickup times, it was a little chaotic but good enough. The hotels we chose were perfect for the holiday we wanted. I did find the voucher system very vague and not clear enough, we never did have to hand over any f the travel vouchers, so pretty pointless. why we would need a hotel voucher is also pointless, if it is booked and the hotel accepted our booking then why the need for the voucher.
      i would definitely use Seyvillas again as the booking system and webpage was great to view each hotel and get the prices, probably the best holiday i have ever had wit my family.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      what a great place, so friendly and helpful, very relaxed and safe which is really important with a family holiday, even though getting there is a right royal pain, it was worth the effort. the smaller islands i found more like a holday isle perfectly set up for tourists of the right kind, for people who want to appreciate the environment.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      the accommodation was as given in the webpage, nice and relaxed, close to the beach and very nice staff

      Zerof Guesthouse La Digue★★★★★

      image

      the most friendly people you can imagine who run this family orientated guest house, excellent assistance and just quiet and relaxed

      Le Relax Hotel & Restaurant Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      nice hotel, rooms a little small, a big hotel mentality with small hotel accommodation,

      Transfer★★★☆☆

      transfers were OK but because there were several tour companies having people on the ferries it was a little chaotic

    • ★★★★☆Lenny22.07.2019 16:07

    • Thank you very good service
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★☆

      The Seychelles was lovely, would go again

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      Really liked the resort, Pool tiles could do with being replaced

      Transfer★★★★★

      Transfer service was fine

    • ★★★★★Ingmar van Zutphen27.06.2019 10:58

    • Simply Excellent!

      The whole trip was taken care of in an excellent way. Hotels were well informed and Creole Travel Service deserves a huge compliment. Not a single thing that I would like to see improved!
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      The Seychelles are a wonderful place for nature lovers. We've experienced the inhabitants as extremely friendly and very helpful.

      Hotel L'Archipel Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Hilton Labriz Resort & Spa Silhouette Island★★★★★

      image

      Constance Ephelia Seychelles Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Transfer★★★★★

      All transfers were arranged through Creole Travel Service. They deserve a huge compliment. Always in time, personal approach, informative when asked and very friendly.

    • ★★★★☆Paul Kisler25.06.2019 13:54

    • SeyVillas will well appointed but did not have wifi in the rooms. There is not much food if you get in after 9 so it would have been nice to have been given some type of options for that since it is remote. Otherwise it was lovely - we really enjoyed the golf cart as the property is extensive and the beaches beautiful.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Gorgeous. Visited five islands and all were incredible.

      JA Enchanted Island Resort Round Island★★★★★

      image

      Unbelievable accommodations and the service was impeccable. Able to book an excursion on a private yacht within hours of dreaming it up and it was exactly what we wanted to see and do. The food was very good and again the people on the island charming. The beaches were lovely and we felt entirely alone and yet pampered. Cannot say enough good things about it.

    • ★★★★★Victoria20.06.2019 17:09

    • We booked a visit to Bird Island through Seyvillas. The service was excellent, prompt response to my original query and an easy efficient way to book online. The trip itself was wonderful.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★☆

      Bird Island was a very special place and the facilities - accommodation, food and staff service was excellent. I would recommend it to anyone interested in birds, wildlife etc. We found the humidity challenging as it made any activity exhausting.

      Bird Island Lodge Bird Island★★★★★

      image

      Excellent. A lovely fan operated over the bed which made sleeping easy.

    • ★★★★☆Clive06.06.2019 16:33

    • Very helpful and professional.
      Slightly disappointing that buying air tickets between Mahe and Praslin from SeyVillas would have been twice the price that I paid by booking the tickets myself.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Every time that we visit the Seychelles we love it more. The islands are beautiful, the climate wonderful, the people friendly, etc, etc. When we leave to travel home, we always want to return as soon as possible.

      Paradise Sun Hotel Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      Very professional, yet friendly. The hotel stages a number of (free) events during the week where you can meet the management. The manager makes it his business to be able to put names to all of his guests faces. The hotel provided a wonderful special anniversary celebration meal for us one evening. Slight issues: 1) The rooms, whilst great, could probably do with being modernised in the near future. 2) Not the hotel's fault, but when we were there, the sea water on the beach was green and murky. Swimming out a few 10s of metres gets you to clear water. The problem was probably caused by the hotel being at the end of a beach which has a stream flowing into it - bringing silt into the sea. This is probably a seasonal issue, only affecting the beach at certain times of the year.

      Eden Bleu Hotel Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Very modern, yet retains a "feel" of the Seychelles. Lacks atmosphere a bit. We only stayed there for one night.

      Transfer★★★★★

      Creole Travel Services did exactly what we needed them to do.

    • ★★★★★Simona29.05.2019 10:08

    • Very please withbthe service. Everything was straight forward and clear. Booked everything over the e-mail with no hassle and no stress. Very pleased with the service.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Loved our stay on Praslin. The island is spectacular, even though the prices (supermarket prices) are quite steep.

      Cote d'Or Footprints Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Just perfect. We had a one room villa, the beach was 20m away. The villa had all we needed: induction hub, microwave oven, large fridge with freezer, all the necessary cutlery and pans, glasses, plates. No washing machine though.There was a pool too about which I can't say too much because we didn't use it. You can use the kayaks for free, after you sign a waver. You can also request a barbeque if you want. There was a daily cleaning service and the towels were changed daily as well. The staff and the manager were very nice and accomodating. Highly recommed the venue, if in Praslin and if looking to stay at a self catering place.

    • ★★★★☆Christopher20.05.2019 16:53

    • All transfers and bookings went well and SeyVillas service was very good
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★☆

      A beautiful island and a relaxing holiday although in general terms the standard of service in restaurants across the islands generally was pretty poor. In one instance we were actually kept waiting for over an hour between our starter and main course which was disappointing given the high prices but to an extent you get used to that.

      Pirogue Lodge Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      An excellent and very comfortable hotel in a great location. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. I have no hesitation in recommending the Pirogue Lodge to anybody

      Coral Strand Mahé★★☆☆☆

      image

      This hotel is in a very tired state with peeling paint and the service was at best average. The elevator was actually broken for 3 days and we had to ask to be moved from the first room we were given as it was next to a lift shaft and over the air conditioning exit unit. On 2 occasions we actually got up and walked away from the bar having been ignored for 20 minutes. I am afraid I would not recommend it to anyone.

    • ★★★★★Arie29.04.2019 17:32

    • The reservations were handled professionally.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Wonderful place. Loved it

      Villas de Jardin Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Great location and great accommodations. Wonderful hospitality. One thing I would improve is A.C. in the living room or even a ceiling fan would help a lot.

    • ★★★★★Wojciech29.04.2019 15:19

    • VERY PROFESSIONAL:)
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Fantastic, although one has to remember that spending a lot of money in the restaurants does not mean getting good food:(

      Le Duc de Praslin Praslin★★★★★

      image

    • ★★★★★Christopher16.04.2019 19:31

    • So professional
      Everything was so well organised with creole travel that there wasn't a single problem. Thank-you for doing such a good job
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      We loved the seychelles and because I did my research before hand about the food (going out for dinner etc) we new it wasn't going to be amazing and it wasn't the only restaurant we thought was a good standard was nautique hotel la digue we had dinner there 4 times €92 to €115, we couldn't find a fault with anything else , we hired a tandem for the 2 weeks and the excursions were really good . I could only recommend the seychelles (paradise)

      Fleur de Lys La Digue★★★★★

      image

      really good accommodation for the money , breakfast was good loads of fruit, pancakes and toast delivered to your room every morning and when you had a excursion and left before breakfast they prepared something the day before. The manager and reception assistant were really nice.

      Hotel La Roussette Mahé★★☆☆☆

      image

      Internet didn't work,they only had one option for starter main and dessert the worst food I have ever experienced in a hotel. Room was just about ok The pool was good The staff were nice the owner or manager was a little rude I can not imagine this hotel lasting Ok for one night not any longer

      Transfer★★★★★

      All the transfers we had went smoothly, creole travel were so good and let us know of any changes to the times before hand , they were always there and available.

    • ★★★★★Lucia08.04.2019 20:13

    • Great professional service
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Amazing place to visit, real paradise

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Mahé★★★★☆

      image

    • ★★★★★Paras03.04.2019 17:15

    • All the Transfers, stay , rental car (New and clean) , excursions were well organised and on time. And we didn't face any problem during our stay. All the staff of Creole travels are helpful and kind.
      Excursion on 17/3/19..Vallee de Mai and Anse Lazio was supposed to be by boat, but they changed that to by Bus. She (Creole representative) called me in the morning and asked whether we are fine with Bus or if we want we can cancel the trip. We did that trip by bus only. Bus trip was also great with a nice guide, Jimmy.
      Excursion on 20/3/19...Starfish: St Anne Marine Park.. They cancelled the trip (Coz of some boat issue). But Creole representative helped me in finding the same kind of excursion with another company at the 11th hour. And I got the full refund well on time from SeyVillas.

      Overall Excellent trip.....
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Amazing place with Crystal clear water, nice beaches, various water activities, tasty food. People there are polite and helpful.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★☆☆

      image

      Great Location. Room and Toilet looks old. Food was nice in their Pizzaria. Nice beach.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Great Location. Nice Rooms (Little small). Wednesday market near beach was great.

      Transfer★★★★★

      All the transfers were well on time. Staff courteous and helpful. Vehicles were clean and well maintained. Overall, everything went well and smooth.

    • ★★★★★Aini26.03.2019 19:19

    • The service was good. The reservation process was quick and accomodation was as permissed.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      I loved the Seychelles. Especially the nature and the Indian ocean. People are very warm. I saw very nice Rasputin bird for the first time.

      Villa Anse La Blague Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Georgette was a very friendly host and did everything to assist and help us during the stay. There are two houses for the guests. The separate house is the best for privacy but the main house was also great. The apartment was comfortable and clean. Large room. Beautiful views from big terrace. Very peaceful and quiet, had a great sleep. The beach is right in front of the apartment. Convenient with a supermarket next door. Busstop just in front of the main building. Breakfast was good and varied. Grilled whole fish for dinner was the best. Really enjoyable vacation!

    • ★★★★★Minna20.03.2019 06:08

    • Palvelu toimi sujuvasti ja ystävällisesti.Kaikkiin kysymyksiin vastattiin nopeasti ja tarjottiin sopivasti vaihtoehtoja.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Kaunista oli ja ihmiset ystävällisiä.Sääli että korallit kuolleet,mutta rannat upeat ja vesi lämmintä.

      Chalets Cote Mer Praslin★★★☆☆

      image

      Siisti,kaunis maisema huoneesta.Kallis ja palvelusta jäi hieman pakotetun ystävällisyyden tunnelma.Oppaan viesti ei koskaan tavoittanut meitä.Kasvisruoka ei ollut hintansa väärti.Lähellä satamaa,mutta auto tarvitaan liikkumiseen.Emme menisi uudelleen.

      Elje Villa La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Hinta/laatu kohdallaan.Siisti ja ystävällinen palvelu.Puolihoito hyvä,kasvisruoka oikein maukasta ja vaihtelevaa.Sijainti oikein kätevä.Pyörällä pääsi joka paikkaan.Rauhallinen.Voisimme mennä uudelleen.

      Au Cap Self-Catering Guest House Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu.Jopa korvatulpat varattu yöpöydälle jos naapurin koirat häiritsee.Puhdas ja siisti.Hieno maisema.Liikkumiseen auto välttämätön.Ehdottomasti menisimme uudelleen.

      Transfer★★★★★

      Kaikki toimi sopimusten mukaan ja erinomaisesti ajallaan.Oppaat sekä lentokentällä että saarilla hotellissa käydessään teki kaikkensa,jotta viihtyisimme ja saisimme hyvän esittelyn kohteesta.Lentokentällä lähtiessä nuori miesopas vei läpi lähtöselvityksen,esitteli lentokentän ja järjesti käynnit jopa suljettuihin kauppoihinkin.????????

    • ★★★★☆George11.03.2019 09:15

    • very efficient and helpful. all questions answered.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★☆☆

      seychelles is a great place we have been going for some 40 years. However on la Digue they are now over tourist accessing the island. what was once peaceful is now swamped with bicycles and too many tourists. the pleasure of the small island is fast disappearing.

      La Digue Island Lodge La Digue★★★☆☆

      image

      la digue lodge is starting to get tired. we have been regular for many a year. the food became repetetive and badged with a different name in the evenings. the reception area is very tired and needs updating, and dissappointingly for the cost no wifi in the bedrooms, which generally can be found elsewhere in the world. staff were attentive and good.

    • ★★★★★Sarah28.02.2019 17:44

    • The service was excellent, prompt helpful and you found us a room that I couldn't get through other agencies.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★☆

      We loved the Seychelles and found it very laid back and beautiful. It needs to do more to improve environmental sustainability especially recycling and reducing plastic usage.

      Chalets Cote Mer Praslin★★★★★

      image

      We loved this hotel. Very convenient for the port, clean, beautiful pool area, good snorkelling and delicious breakfast.

    • ★★☆☆☆David19.02.2019 09:39

    • do not know yet waiting to see how Seyvillas will deal with my complain on Cerf Island Rsort
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      I have been in Seychelles 7 time on more then 10 hotels i love seychelles it is pity that a 4 star hotel Cerf island resort spoiled my feeling on the resorts in Seychelles,

      Cerf Island Resort Cerf Island★☆☆☆☆

      image

      We where in vacation for 4 nights in Cerf island resort. The only good thing i can say is the location. Not only that the food was bad and the 4 star hotel miserliness was remarkable. On the day of arrival we saw in the guest information directory " We know your vacation time is precious..." I would like to share the interpretation of Mark Borreu(resident manager) for the guest precious time We stayed in 2 villas on the first day of our arrival: I took a shower the water drainage of the shower was blocked, causing the water to flow in to the vila. After more then one hour it was fixed,when I wanted to turn on the air-conditioning the remote did not work another half hour spent. I did not say nothing to the hotel. The morning after when i wanted to take shower there was no water at all. We went to breakfast and there was no water in breakfast in this resort if you want water in breakfast you should pay! In the villas (I found later) the resort supposed to put 1 bottle of water for each gust per day. There was no bottles in one of the villas for the first day in the other villa we did not get the water. The reaction of the resort manager was that these are small details. A manager explain that the reason for not having water in the villa was that they use 2 tanks of water and when one is empty they open the second.I understand that the manager could not forecast that the opening of the second tank should be done at 9:00 am when every one wants to use water. I do understand that problems in hotel can happened but the accumulation of problem showing the poor management of this resort, In general instead of understanding and offering some compensation, the manager was unpleasant to my complaints and did not offer any compensation. I recommend avoiding Cerf island resort!!! David

      Kempinski Seychelles Resort Baie Lazare Mahé★★★★★

      image

      We stayed 3 nights,the hotel was great the food,location and stuff trying to help all the time. it is a great hotel ! We came after 4 nights in Cerf island resort the difference is unbelievable from a very low quality hotel thats want to take as much as possible money from you to Kempinski that is trying to make your vacation as good as possible food drinks rooms stuff. i highly recommend Kempinski !!!

    • ★★★★☆Nora12.02.2019 11:21

    • Sey Villas organisation was very good, your handlers Creole were efficient and helpful. All went smoothly.


    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★☆☆

      Great destination for a rest, but overall would not return.

      Indian Ocean Lodge Praslin★★★☆☆

      image

      OK but looks a little worn. The service was patchy . Lack of detail no one to bring in the sun lounger cushions so consequently when they got wet no one could use them.

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Great Hotel, good service, good food lovely spot.

      Bliss Hotel Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Hotel again looking worn and in need of some maintenance. We were very lucky and had Room 1 on the beach I would not have liked to be across the road. Excellent service from staff brilliant food would recommend Bliss to any one, if you got a room on the beach side.

      Transfer★★★★★

      Excellent

    • ★★★★★Mia Johanna08.02.2019 13:37

    • I was very satisfied when I booked the trip. The responses came promptly and we were recommended a hotel on the right side of the island where it comes to the winds and the amount of seaweed. The transportations ran smoothly and on time. The only place where we were taken slightly to the wrong place was at La Digue and we never met the guide there. The chalets reception was not were the chalets are but on the next property and because there are no signs at the reception we could not find it and we had to wait for an hour until someone came to the chalets.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      We loved the islands and recommend warmly an island hopping tour. It felt as if we had three different holidays. The islands are so different.

      Villa Belle Plage Praslin★★★★★

      image

      The absolute favourite of our stay. A place where you can totally relax and read a book at the beach directly in front of your villa. The beach was wonderful for swimming and in January there was no seaweed. It felt as if you were on a private beach even though there are other villas on the beach. There's a lot of vegetation that gives privacy and shade. The sounds of the waves were so soothing. The villas were nearly new and fully equipped. Cleaning service every day and towels and beach towels were provided. The owners are so nice. The supermarket is near (10 minutes walk). We rented a car for one day and managed 4 days without. You can even walk to Anse Georgette from here.

      O'Soleil Chalets La Digue★★★★☆

      image

      The chalets are located in a lush garden. The two smaller chalets are in seperate bungalows that are behind the two larger ones that are in a semi-detached building in front of them when you enter the garden. The place was clean and the bedroom AC was very good. We were in a smaller (60m2) chalet. The bed is not normal width and was a bit squeaky every time you turned. This place was much warmer than our villa at Praslin because it was in a garden and not by the sea. The villa is fully equipped and there was a freezer and a possibility to make ice cubes. The beach is near but no seaview from any of the chalets. Very pleasant and helpful owners. Please note that the reception for the chalet is the next property towards La Digue harbour on the same side of the street as the chalets. There are no signs in front of it.

      Clef des Iles Mahé★★★★★

      image

      This was probably the best location by the beach on Beau Vallon. You can go and swim directly from your room and this is not possible at any other place on this beach. So many people walked by and stared at the rooms of this house because it was so unbelievable. There is a double bedroom and a bedroom with two separate beds and a toilet upstairs. Both of the bedrooms have AC. The double bedroom has a balcony and stairs that go up to a tv-corner. The bed was very good. The kitchen, bathroom and a seperate toilet are downstairs with a small living room and the terrace. The terrace door has to be locked when you are not downstairs and you have to close it when you go to swim. The door was very stiff and I could not lock it without the help of my husband. The beach is public in front of the place and pretty much anyone can walk in if you leave the doors open and are not there yourself. Very clean accommodation and you can order breakfast if you want. Breakfast service begins at 8.30. There is a small supermarket near and all the other services are near. The stairs to the second floor are steep in a Dutch style. This place was SOOO nice.

      Transfer★★★★★

      All transfers were on time and ran smoothly. On La Digue we were taken directly to the O'Soleil chalets, not the reception where the owners live. We had to wait for an hour before we found anyone because we did not know where the owners lived and could not find anyone. We were there at 10.30 am, but because we could not find anyone, we could not leave our bags unattended and go and kill time at the beach and had to wait at the hot garden.

    • ★★★★★Milan15.01.2019 20:31

    • Gessica was really kind, nice, patient and helpful.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Paradise

      Villa Verte La Digue★★★★☆

      image

      Everything was perfect but Wi-Fi was horrible and ants were really annoying. Owner was very friendly and nice as well.

    • ★★★★★Anja Kaisa12.01.2019 16:45

    • Excellent service, always helpful.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      This was our second visit to these beautiful islands, and after this, we still can't get enough. Definetely coming back again.

      Island Bungalow La Digue★★★★★

      image

      What a beautiful little piece of paradise. Very clean, cozy little villa and friendly, helpful staff. Relaxing vacation started every morning with good breakfast. Thank you for a lovely stay! <3

    • ★★★★★Rayan12.01.2019 08:12

    • Very helpful, answering within few minutes, providing all the information about the stay and the accomodation before the answer was even asked;) the website is very clear and payment for the booking can be split into two payments what makes the all process more customer friendly
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Paradiseeeeee.....sun, beach, marvellous and picturesque rocks, giant turtles and trips on the bicycles. The habitants of the island are very friendly, local shops with reasonable prices ( for example 0,5l coca cola aprox 2.5eur) We were planning to snorkle but with all those waves it was very dofficilt and rather dangerous ( and you also need to be carefull about the small rocks under you feet when you step into the water) A bit dissapointed with the world’s most famous beach Anse d’argent- the grass growing under the water makes it look dirty and definitely too many people around.. fortunately La Digue offers so many wonderful places with sand and water so everybody find their favourite beach:)

      Patatran La Digue★★★★★

      image

      MARVELOUSSS!!!! Rooms are very spacious, muuuch bigger than most of the hotels we have visited before, staff extremely helpful and making your stay even more relaxing ( we were offered a late check out without any additional fee), restaurant with reasonable prices(dinner for two aprox 50eur) superb location! Definitely the most beautiful spot in the island:)

    • ★★★★★Aron11.01.2019 15:10

    • The reservation process, and the communication were proessional!
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      We had luck about the weather, just a little rain just nights... The people, the flora, the sea, the athmosphere of the islands was gorgeous. There are many tourists, but not on the shore, so like an untouched nature.

      Maison du Soleil Praslin★★★☆☆

      image

      The owner of the house, and the family was very helpful, and kind. The house type, the view, was great, but the equipment are old, rusty, and dirty. The house was untidy. We couldn't cook anything in the kitchen, because of the ugly, and dirty pans, and accessories. If it would be cleaned, would be nice place. :-(

    • ★★★★☆Colin & Marie11.01.2019 10:56

    • The service offered was exactly as expected. Information was prompt and accurate.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      The culture and nature were very impressive. We enjoyed the new experiences of living and eating with the locals. We had a great choice of things to do with some great scenery.

      Villa Roscia Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Before we booked we read many great comments about how the owners did that little bit more than expected to assist their guests. This was exactly what we experienced. The accommodation was very clean and our room was always made up each day. We asked for assistance to hire a car for 1 day and within 2 hours there was one sitting outside for us to use. One example of the attention to detail was on out checkout day we had a very early collection to go to the airport. We were given a "breakfast bag" which was really thoughtful. The sunset views on the terrace where brilliant and the breakfasts in the morning will always be remembered.

      Transfer★★★★☆

      The transfers to and from the airport were good and on time. The drivers were friendly and gave good information while we travelled.

    • ★★★★★Colin Hugh31.12.2018 15:21

    • SeyVillas made my booking experience very easy. I found all my required accommodations all under one roof.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★☆

      The Seychelles is so much like the Caribbean in culture and climate, but that much nearer to Europe by plane. The population were of mixed ethnic groups and were all so friendly. All the islands have so many wonderful beaches, the wildlife is just there waiting to be photographed, and there is history everywhere from slavery to missionaries, from French colonialism to English colonialism to independence. It is all there in the Seychelles. The only downside is that for snorkelers, a lot of the coral is dead or dying, but fish still remain in the area. Many Lemon sharks and rays can be seen and we were lucky enough to see a turtle making her way back to the water after laying her eggs at the top of the beach.

      Hanneman Holiday Residence Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Nice clean residence with swimming pool and within a short walk to Beau Vallon beach and the local market.

      The Beach House Mahé★★★★★

      image

      A gem of a place just across from the top of Beau Vallon beach and a bus-stop to Victoria almost outside the gate. Lovely caring staff offering help with laundry and directions. They even put mosquito repellant burners outside the rooms in the evening to prevent you from getting bitten. Breakfast is basic choice but adequate given the warm climate. We would happily stay here again.

    • ★★★★★Silviya Dimitrova15.12.2018 18:01

    • Helpfulness of staff, ease of website to make your own dream holiday. The professional service highly appreciated. In addition, staff was looking after us and our satisfaction all along. Work well done on a tailored service
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Absolute must see Praslin island due to the friendliness of people, the cleanliness and also the nature that protect. The destinations as a whole we think is heaven.

      YASAD Luxury Beach Residence Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Personnel was welcoming and friendly. Perfect service and location. Beach is in arm's length.

      Pension Fidele La Digue★★☆☆☆

      image

      It was inconvenient since construction was taking place and noisier than expected for a holiday and relaxation. Hospitality of staff was unwelcoming

      Choice Villa Mahé★★★★★

      image

      Very kind staff and nice service. The apartment is spacious.

      Transfer★★★★★

      Very accurate and professional service. With so many transfers there was no error or delay- very well organised

    • ★★★★★Anthony Charles07.12.2018 12:38

    • Excellent service, very helpful and friendly and professional staff . Everything was great.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      We have been to the Seychelles before and love the place, the local people, the food, the weather

      Chalets Cote Mer Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Been there twice now. Lovely place

      La Diguoise La Digue★★★☆☆

      image

      L'Habitation Cerf Island★★★★★

      image

      Beautiful island and lovely staff and hotel

      Transfer★★★★★

    • ★★★★★Heather06.12.2018 20:28

    • After much research we decided with booking accommodation and transfers through Seyvillas. We are from the UK and can honestly say the service from enquiry through to the whole holiday experience has been exceptional.
      The ease of site, booking the days you want under island hopping and the accommodation choices based in budget was outstanding.once initial enquiry was raised response received with 12 hours with confirmation of availability. Streamlined service for payments and prompt communication in relation to vouchers, transfer times, fast ferry options. Thank you Seyvillas, would definitely recommend you to anyone travelling to the Seychelles that wants flexibility outside of the normal package company restraints.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Wonderful..we went straight to Praislin after landing, onto La Dique and then to Mahe. Fabulous location, and people. Would recommend hiing a car on Praislin and Mahe. Its the only way to see the islands and experience the real culture of the islands. Worth mentioning that although you can build a holiday based in budget it is expensive when there.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      Excellent location at end if road in Anse Colbert Cote d'or. Minute from beautiful beach and shops restaurants. We booked a Deluxe room, worth extra. Great buffet breakfast with lots of choice, small pool but ideal for end of day swim and drink at pool bar. Pizzeria on beach very good for cool drink or food with great staff. Room was large but shower over bath had to be removed from bracket however it didn't spoil experience or location.

      La Diguoise La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Fabulous...tropical oasis in the sun. Although 500m down a track from road, beautiful place with large gardens well looked after and a great pool. Perfect for a stop during the island cycling especially in the heat. Elody the owner ensured everything was cared for, from details of island, arranging cycles to be delivered and although only had eve ing meal once outstanding food. Perfect location as very close to L'union estate and Anse Source d'Argent.

      Bliss Hotel Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Great place on the beach. We had a garden villa but was upgraded to a sea view garden room on arrival. Steep steps up to garden rooms and pool, however quiet and if out most of day not an issue. Breakfast was included, ok not too much choice but ample to start day. We didn't east in the buffet but Rockppol Bar and restaurant next door. Great atmosphere and location. Supermarket although small a couple of minutes walk. Great beach and snorkelling and view across to Silhouette. Sunsets amazing. Would recommend hiring a car

      Transfer★★★★★

      Excellent all transfers were managed efficiently, staff to meet at each arrival and transfers back to jetty and airport.very helpful staff friendly and efficient. Thank you for everything...it made the whole experience exceptional

    • ★★★★★Robin26.11.2018 10:46

    • SeyVillas and all its staff have been excellent from the very start of our booking and right through our trip to the Seychelles.
      The staff were extremely helpful and informative with our booking. Any questions were answered very quickly.

      The location of our guest house in La Digue was perfect and SeyVillas sets excellent standards with there listed properties and local people.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      The Seychelles is a magical location, with amazing local Creole food, fantastic beaches and interesting Jungles. The locals of the Seychelles were very helpful and friendly people, always helpful with advise when needed.

      Buisson Guest House La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Doris and Charles run one of the very best accommodations I have had the pleasure of visiting around the world ( I do travel a great deal !) The welcome by Charles at the local jetty was unexpected and much appreciated. The Guest house is set in some wonderful gardens, full of beautiful local birds ! The facilities and our room were spotless, a real credit to all the hard work and attenshion to detail by this couple. The breakfast were amazing, a wide variety of fresh fruits, pancakes, eggs and local fresh bread made an excellent start to the day. Charles was also very helpful sorting out bicycles for us which made getting around La Digue very easy. A fantastic Guest House run by a fantastic couple.

    • ★★★★★Elena26.11.2018 08:45

    • Quick and effective support.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      We love Seychelles, it's like paradise on Earth, most picturesque beaches and crystal clear water to swim, delicious fruits and fresh fishes, friendly people.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Good service, friendly staff, as expected.

    • ★★★★★Teresa05.11.2018 17:29

    • Booking was easy, information sent through was comprehensive and everything was slick.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Eating out was a bit expensive but always good, the people were friendly and the hotels excellent. La Digue was so relaxed although I would recommend taking torches for the evenings as the streets were unlit and none of the bikes seemed to have lights. Mahé was quite busy by comparison!

      Coco de Mer & Black Parrot Suites Praslin★★★★☆

      image

      We particularly liked the nature trail and we also had a cocktail lesson there. It’s not something they do regularly but they they are thinking of doing it as an option. The staff were very good, the hotel lovely. It was a little remote from the rest of the island though. Perhaps next time we would choose somewhere nearer a town.

      La Diguoise La Digue★★★★★

      image

      Such beautiful gardens. Elodie was so helpful and the food delicious (especially her homemade jams). Hi

      Valmer Resort Mahé★★★★★

      image

      The pools were both good, one with great views and the other quieter.

      Transfer★★★★☆

      The transfers all worked really well but the one on Mahé from the ferry to Valmer was in an old bus that rattled a lot and the driver drove quite quickly.

    • ★★★★★Anthony01.11.2018 12:32

    • Seyvillas were able to recommend the best locations depending on the season and picked very suitable accommodation for our needs. They responded promptly to any emails and it was all seamless.
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★★

      Amazing destination...didn't know paradise existed until we visited the Seychelles

      Hotel L'Archipel Praslin★★★★★

      image

      Loved the boutique nature of this hotel. Food was excellent, room enormous although a little dated. Beach was fantastic and we loved having breakfast on the beach

      Kempinski Seychelles Resort Baie Lazare Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Large resort style hotel. Rooms modern and clean. However, we couldn't swim in the sea during our stay due to red flags and the food was a bit bland and mass produced.

      Transfer★★★★★

      Everything went smoothly

    • ★★★★☆Jorge30.10.2018 05:04

    • Seyvillas funciona bastante bien para reservar hoteles y alquilar coches. Tardan un poco en contestar pero no mucho y la oferta que tienen es muy buena
    • Detailed review
    • Holiday on the Seychelles★★★★☆

      Impresionantes playas y rutas

      The Beach House Mahé★★★★☆

      image

      Muy agradable alojamiento. Las habitaciones son funcionales pero agradables, amplias y limpias. La localización es muy conveniente. Justo enfrente de la playa (hay que cruzar una carretera) y a un paseo de la zona de bares de Beau Vallon. El desayuno completo y fresco. El equipo muy agradable y servicial. Tiene espacio para aparcar dentro del recinto.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more.