Reviews about Seyvillas

Customer Videos

image

Christina

Seychelles
image

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
image

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
image

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
image

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
image

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
View all Videos

Reviews (241)

  • 4.7 of 5 stars

    Let us know how you enjoyed your holiday in the Seychelles.

  • There are 241 reviews of SeyVillas.

    • 5 stars
       
      (183)
    • 4 stars
       
      (43)
    • 3 stars
       
      (8)
    • 2 stars
       
      (6)
    • 1 stars
       
      (1)
    • Karol 03.12.2019 08:09

    • The best holiday services I ever experienced.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      My third stay. Superb destination.

      Acajou Beach Resort

      Clean, comfort, cordialy staff.

      Le Relax Luxury Lodge

      Staff is super. Simply, but tasty meal.

      Hilton Labriz Resort & Spa (Silhouette Island)

      Hilton Labriz Resort & Spa

      Calm, calm, calm. Staff is superb.

      Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove

      Homely staff.

      Transfer

      On time. My friends was surprised with punctuality and goodeill of staff.

    • Richard 02.12.2019 10:58

    • Excellent all round service, though there was some difficulty initially paying by card which was resolved.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      A truly wonderful destination with very friendly and helpful people. We felt valued as tourists and were very impressed by the cleanliness in Praslin but not on La Digue.

      Indian Ocean Lodge (Praslin)

      Indian Ocean Lodge

      We loved this hotel which was really well run and friendly with excellent food and service. The long beach was an added bonus. It had the best type of African ambience about it which having lived and worked there for some 40 years was most welcome.

      Le Relax Beach House

      Pleasant ambience and good accommodation not too far from the ferry terminal and bird sanctuary.The staff were friendly though most seem to have been flown in from India within the last month or so and were thus not really acquainted as to how to lay the table for breakfast or to serve it. They required training about this! We would not stay there again.

    • John 27.11.2019 11:44

    • Service grom SeyVillas is very good and fast.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is a nice group of Islands. People are friendly and polite. It has a relaxed atmosphere. Prices are higher then Europe in average.

      Cote D'Or Chalets (Praslin)

      Cote D'Or Chalets

      The apartment is for 2 persons not so far grom the beach. 2 minutes walk.
      Supermarkets are small and about 200 meters from Cote d’or Apartments. The kitchen was briefly furnished. Cutlery for two people. It is normale not enough. No dishcloths and dishwashing brush. In the bedroom there was a good air conditioner. However not in the room.

      There may be some more mood lighting on the terrace and living room.
      In the bathroom there was no soap, shampoo, or insufficient toilet paper. Cleaning was otherwise good.
      Location is fine. Enough restaurants in walking distance.

    • Augustine 24.11.2019 22:32

    • The customer support/care representative was wonderful as she made the reservation process very easy and stress-less. Excellent customer service you got there.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      A very enjoyable place to visit. I got there and fell in love with the environment, people and traditional food. It is definitely a place I'll visit again.

      Villa Bananier (Praslin)

      Villa Bananier

      Brilliant reception. I particularly love the fact that they pay attention to details. They give customers unique services tailored to the customer's interest.

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      Nice place overlooking the beach. I did not like the antique house we stayed but overall, we enjoyed ourselves. The location of the accommodation is strategic.

      Transfer

      The transfer service was very good. They made our transit movement around Seychelles enjoyable.

    • Norman 17.11.2019 19:38

    • Excellent service - cannot fault in any way.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      My favourite beach holiday!

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      Hotel has some tired aspects and management of staff seems absent. But the position is great! And great value.

    • Juraj 03.11.2019 18:53

    • The Seyvillas team was excelent, very helpful and always reply in time. I highly recommend using their services.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is a destination for everyone - a beach and sun lover, gourmet, hiker and so on. Unfortunately snorkeling is difficult to compare e.g. Maldives due to significant coral bleaching.

      Pirogue Lodge (Praslin)

      Pirogue Lodge

      Transfer

    • Endre 21.10.2019 12:50

    • Seyvillas service was perfect, the wedding was neat and nice as we expected. The location was romantic and the timing was the most beautiful time of the day that it can get in a paradise like this. Everything was on the spot.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles are the paradise for us. We had a wonderful time and it was beyond our imagination what beauty and colorful place it is. We did not stay a lot in the resort instead we took a day trip to La Digue, Victoria. It was amazing not to be in a closed resort like place and to experience the everyday life on the island. Had a lot of local food and drinks and made friends with the local people :) who where friendly and helpful.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      Our accommodation was 10/10. The location and the beach is just great.

      Transfer

      Transfer on the spot, kind drivers, good busses :)

    • Graham 17.10.2019 16:04

    • Service was fantastic, Mario and Antonio looked after us very well. The island is a fantastic romantic getaway where you feel you are completely on your own

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      One of most beautiful tropical island getaway imaginable

      Chauve Souris Relais

      Accommodation was everything we hoped for, private, romantic, clean, comfortable

    • Aine Kelly 07.10.2019 15:35

    • Couldn't be better - very prompt, efficient and helpful.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The beaches may be the big attraction but after two weeks travelling around Mahe, La Digue and Praslin what we most appreciated were the warmth and humour of the people, the laid back atmosphere, learning about the sad history of slavery and the more recent political history at the National Museum in Victoria, the amazing endemic vegetation, marine life and bird life. There is so much to do, apart from having a wonderful time on the beaches. We are so impressed with your wonderful country and hope you can make sure what you have is protected into the future.

      Villa Verte (La Digue)

      Villa Verte

      As unique and beautiful as in the pictures. Very much enjoyed our stay here. Thanks to George Camille for renting this wonderful house.

      Hotel La Roussette

      A great find - very reasonable rates but very good quality. Very nice helpful staff. And so quiet at night.

    • Edward 04.10.2019 18:29

    • An excellent service given by Seyvillas. The booking process went without a hitch, confirmation of booking was within the time stated and payment procedure was efficient. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We love visiting the Seychelles, we have stayed here a lot in the past, either on Prasline or Mahe. We find the Islands quite a unique part of the World, like no where else we have travelled to :- The people, Landscape, food and of course the beaches. The people are very friendly and so interesting to talk to, the landscape is made up of beautiful vegetation and combine that with the dramatic granite its stunning, the beaches are made of white soft sand and an aquamarine blue sea. It's also very easy to go Island hopping either by plane or boat; worth visiting a few if you can, they are all different in some way.

      Bel Horizon Residence

      We stayed in the Bel Horizon Residence for just over 2 weeks and was really well looked after by Denise and her staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was well equipped for our needs, even a dishwasher. Fresh fruit from Denise's garden was bought on a daily basis, some we had never tasted before. The linens and towels were changed and the apartment cleaned after every 3 nights. Gardeners tended the gardens every day and Peter the night watch man was on hand at night if needed. The beach although small was perfect for swimming and snorkelling. We would stay here again if and when we return.

    • Gábor 29.09.2019 13:58

    • They were very flexible and understanding - I had to change my booking several times due to unforeseen circumstances, and they helped me a lot doing so. The ordered transfers were well scheduled.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It was a perfect place for our honeymoon. Beautiful beaches, the people were calm, friendly and always smiling. My wife and I were there for 11 days, which passed very quickly. We promised to each other that we will return here in a few years if we can - probably with children.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      A large hotel with plenty of rooms, right at the coast of Beau Vallon Bay. The coast is extremelly clean, and there are some shops close by. Their restaurants are very good - we tried 3 of them. The rooms could be a bit renewed, but were clean enough. The crew was friendly and helpful.

      Villa Anse La Blague

      An isolated villa close to the shore. We spent there 4 nights just to rest, but those were the highlight of our travel. The rooms were large, well equipped, maintained and clean. The terrace was also large enough and viewed to the ocean. The host was extremely friendly, she always asked how was our day, what can she help us with, and suggested us what should we see. The water was ideal for snorkeling at low tide.

      Transfer

      All transfers were on time, and the drivers were friendly. The only flaw with the schedule was that we should have met with our excursions guide at the hotel just at the same time our flight landed.

    • Paul 18.09.2019 11:45

    • everything was good organized

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      the seychelles are perfect, the nature is wonderfull, the food is good, the beaches are perfect and the people are very nice.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      the hotel is good, the staff is very kind. because we were returning guests we got a bottle of champaign.

      Chez Marston (La Digue)

      Chez Marston

      hotel is good, staff is nice. breakfast is very good.

      Transfer

      transfer service is good!

    • Helena 19.08.2019 22:30

    • It was our first time booking via Seyvillas and everything went really smoothly. All the terms and conditions were very well explained, the communication was fast and the entire booking and payment process was very straightforward and user-friendly. All the follow-up communication via e-mail was prompt so the entire service fully met our expectations.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We have visited the main three islands of The Seychelles and all of them were special in their own way. What we're going to remember the most are definitely the paradise beaches (dozens of them). There was this amazing tropical vibe (especially on La Digue) with an amazing mixture of African and European elements creating an amazing atmosphere. The locals are very kind and friendly and we felt really good and welcome as tourists.

      The Old School Self Catering

      This was our first stop on our 10 days island hopping vacation and we were delighted with the service. The hosts were absolutely amazing and accommodating, welcoming us with refreshing beverages and helping us with luggage. The apartment was clean and comfortable, well equipped and all the facilities were as advertised. TV, wi-fi, aircon all worked perfectly, bed was super comfortable, kitchen had all the needed appliances, there was even a washing machine in the apartment. Parking was also available on the premises.

    • Marcel & Wen 19.08.2019 20:53

    • All very well organized.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful island

      Bel Horizon Residence

      Beautiful and stylish apartment. We especially love the 2 persons lounge sofa on our terrace. A perfect place to chill out after a day sightseeing or diving. Denise is a wonderful host.

      Transfer

      All perfect arranged.

    • Leon 19.08.2019 16:01

    • Overall good service, we received accurate information and good help to find available places to stay. Point for improvement: speed of the feed back on questions took sometimes longer then necessary.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles are a very special place to stay. As you look particularly to La Digue we say this island is most exclusive of the big three( Mahe Praslin and La Digue). At La Digue there are a few places to find good food, one of them is the Italian restaurant which is next to La Repair Boutique Hotel. Also you can find some take away with good quality food. The island La Digue has some great nature the big beaches are stunning. From my experience it takes 3 days then you have seen the most of it. In comparing with Praslin it is very back to basic.

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel

      We have had a great time at the hotel. Very friendly staff who helped you with whatever you needed. The friendly Italian staff member took a lot of time for us when we arrived to explain highlights of the island. This was very helpful. Also I can recommend the bike rental where the hotel cooperate with which is very good. The hotel was clean and high quality beds. The breakfast was good with plenty options to choose from. We had during our stay unfortunately 2 days for a long period no power or water. Because this was issued by a bigger problem that the power cable from praslin to La Digue was broken we didn’t complaint about it because they couldn’t help us out. It was a pity but not really bad. The hotel has a canoe to use and this was really fun on the open sea. The garden of the hotel looked very beautiful and with a lot of flowers.Overall we are very happy about our stay at our first location in the Seychelles!

    • Gavrilet 17.08.2019 23:55

    • O colaborare excelentă.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Un loc minunat, exotic, perfect pentru o vacanță de vis.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      Locația este minunată, dar personalul ar trebui să învețe să zâmbească ????

    • Adelheid Gerharda 12.08.2019 14:25

    • We booked rather "last minute" but that was no problem for Seyvillas. Gessica helped us smoothly through the whole process.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles are still beautiful (we were there already 23 years ago). Although it's more touristic then it was then, it does not feel "over run". People are friendly. It's safe, well organised. It's diverse.

      Acajou Beach Resort

      Nice rooms, garden, restaurant, beach with beach chairs, pool. And it was also nice that we could connect our two rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Great bbq-buffet. When next time on Praslin we would come here again.

      Sea View Lodge (Praslin)

      Sea View Lodge

      The location is not as nice as it looks on the pictures. No beach. The kitchen was not very clean. The lady offered us free of charge the bigger appartment for the 2nd and 3rd night which was nice because we (5 persons) could then be all together. The two boys on the staff were friendly and helpful.

      Villa Verte (La Digue)

      Villa Verte

      Excellent! Beautiful apartment, everything elegant, kitchen with literally all you may need even dishwasher cubes, fantastic huge veranda with superb views. The host (Bimal)was super; he really added to the experience; cheerful, helpful (arranged bikes, guides and restaurant reservations; had a lot of good suggestions on trips, itchy sand flie bites, where (not) to swim, etcetera). When next time on la Digue we would definitely come here again.

      Bliss Hotel (Mahé)

      Bliss Hotel

      Very nice hotel, nicely furnitured, friendly staff, fine restaurant, nice sundeck with sunbeds, good snorkeling right in front of the hotel. When next time on Mahe we would not mind staying here again.

      Transfer

      Well organized, punctual

    • BABATUNDE SAMUEL 06.08.2019 14:15

    • Hello Seyvillas. I so much enjoyed my trip to Seychelles and I believe it is my pleasure to tell others about your holiday package. I love sechelles and I love your holiday package as well. Thank you so much

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      I love your holiday package. Thank you so much. I so much enjoyed my holiday kisses

      Grann Kaz (Mahé)

      Grann Kaz

      Lovely accommodation.. kisses

      La Villa Therese Holiday Apartments

      Nice and lovely ..kudos inso much enjoy the hotel

    • Julia 24.07.2019 17:24

    • Very supportive team, quick response to all requests.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The best place to go. Beautiful beaches, virgin nature and lovely people

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      Best place to stay in Praislin. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food (we had breakfast and dinner) are very good- a big variety o fresh food every day, great strong coffee and lots of fruits in the morning, different dishes, salads, deserts in the evening. The chef Koch is the best one ever.

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Very exclusive and quiet place with great service. We enjoyed our garden inform of the rooms, the clean and comfortable rooms and good service

      Transfer

      everything worked well and on time

    • Jördis 22.07.2019 19:54

    • Very good and helpful service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Magic destination with the most beautiful beaches, rainforest, and great snorkeling sites.

      La Belle Tortue (Silhouette Island)

      La Belle Tortue

      Magnificent setting directly by the beach, very warm welcome by the manager and bis wife, delicious breakfast, great cocktails and excellent dinner. A little paradise!

    • Andrew DAVID 22.07.2019 18:27

    • I was happy with the service that Seyvillas and Creole provided, there was always someone to assist with bags and pickup times, it was a little chaotic but good enough. The hotels we chose were perfect for the holiday we wanted. I did find the voucher system very vague and not clear enough, we never did have to hand over any f the travel vouchers, so pretty pointless. why we would need a hotel voucher is also pointless, if it is booked and the hotel accepted our booking then why the need for the voucher.
      i would definitely use Seyvillas again as the booking system and webpage was great to view each hotel and get the prices, probably the best holiday i have ever had wit my family.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      what a great place, so friendly and helpful, very relaxed and safe which is really important with a family holiday, even though getting there is a right royal pain, it was worth the effort. the smaller islands i found more like a holday isle perfectly set up for tourists of the right kind, for people who want to appreciate the environment.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      the accommodation was as given in the webpage, nice and relaxed, close to the beach and very nice staff

      Zerof Guesthouse (La Digue)

      Zerof Guesthouse

      the most friendly people you can imagine who run this family orientated guest house, excellent assistance and just quiet and relaxed

      Le Relax Hotel & Restaurant

      nice hotel, rooms a little small, a big hotel mentality with small hotel accommodation,

      Transfer

      transfers were OK but because there were several tour companies having people on the ferries it was a little chaotic

    • Lenny 22.07.2019 16:07

    • Thank you very good service

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles was lovely, would go again

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      Really liked the resort, Pool tiles could do with being replaced

      Transfer

      Transfer service was fine

    • Ingmar van Zutphen 27.06.2019 10:58

    • Simply Excellent!

      The whole trip was taken care of in an excellent way. Hotels were well informed and Creole Travel Service deserves a huge compliment. Not a single thing that I would like to see improved!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles are a wonderful place for nature lovers. We've experienced the inhabitants as extremely friendly and very helpful.

      Hotel L'Archipel (Praslin)

      Hotel L'Archipel

      Hilton Labriz Resort & Spa (Silhouette Island)

      Hilton Labriz Resort & Spa

      Transfer

      All transfers were arranged through Creole Travel Service. They deserve a huge compliment. Always in time, personal approach, informative when asked and very friendly.

    • Paul Kisler 25.06.2019 13:54

    • SeyVillas will well appointed but did not have wifi in the rooms. There is not much food if you get in after 9 so it would have been nice to have been given some type of options for that since it is remote. Otherwise it was lovely - we really enjoyed the golf cart as the property is extensive and the beaches beautiful.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Gorgeous. Visited five islands and all were incredible.

      JA Enchanted Island Resort

      Unbelievable accommodations and the service was impeccable. Able to book an excursion on a private yacht within hours of dreaming it up and it was exactly what we wanted to see and do. The food was very good and again the people on the island charming. The beaches were lovely and we felt entirely alone and yet pampered. Cannot say enough good things about it.

    • Victoria 20.06.2019 17:09

    • We booked a visit to Bird Island through Seyvillas. The service was excellent, prompt response to my original query and an easy efficient way to book online. The trip itself was wonderful.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Bird Island was a very special place and the facilities - accommodation, food and staff service was excellent. I would recommend it to anyone interested in birds, wildlife etc.
      We found the humidity challenging as it made any activity exhausting.

      Bird Island Lodge (Bird Island)

      Bird Island Lodge

      Excellent. A lovely fan operated over the bed which made sleeping easy.

    • Clive 06.06.2019 16:33

    • Very helpful and professional.
      Slightly disappointing that buying air tickets between Mahe and Praslin from SeyVillas would have been twice the price that I paid by booking the tickets myself.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Every time that we visit the Seychelles we love it more. The islands are beautiful, the climate wonderful, the people friendly, etc, etc.
      When we leave to travel home, we always want to return as soon as possible.

      Paradise Sun Hotel (Praslin)

      Paradise Sun Hotel

      Very professional, yet friendly. The hotel stages a number of (free) events during the week where you can meet the management. The manager makes it his business to be able to put names to all of his guests faces.
      The hotel provided a wonderful special anniversary celebration meal for us one evening.
      Slight issues:
      1) The rooms, whilst great, could probably do with being modernised in the near future.
      2) Not the hotel's fault, but when we were there, the sea water on the beach was green and murky. Swimming out a few 10s of metres gets you to clear water. The problem was probably caused by the hotel being at the end of a beach which has a stream flowing into it - bringing silt into the sea. This is probably a seasonal issue, only affecting the beach at certain times of the year.

      Eden Bleu Hotel (Mahé)

      Eden Bleu Hotel

      Very modern, yet retains a "feel" of the Seychelles. Lacks atmosphere a bit. We only stayed there for one night.

      Transfer

      Creole Travel Services did exactly what we needed them to do.

    • Simona 29.05.2019 10:08

    • Very please withbthe service. Everything was straight forward and clear. Booked everything over the e-mail with no hassle and no stress. Very pleased with the service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Loved our stay on Praslin. The island is spectacular, even though the prices (supermarket prices) are quite steep.

      Cote d'Or Footprints

      Just perfect. We had a one room villa, the beach was 20m away. The villa had all we needed: induction hub, microwave oven, large fridge with freezer, all the necessary cutlery and pans, glasses, plates. No washing machine though.There was a pool too about which I can't say too much because we didn't use it. You can use the kayaks for free, after you sign a waver. You can also request a barbeque if you want. There was a daily cleaning service and the towels were changed daily as well. The staff and the manager were very nice and accomodating. Highly recommed the venue, if in Praslin and if looking to stay at a self catering place.

    • Christopher 20.05.2019 16:53

    • All transfers and bookings went well and SeyVillas service was very good

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      A beautiful island and a relaxing holiday although in general terms the standard of service in restaurants across the islands generally was pretty poor. In one instance we were actually kept waiting for over an hour between our starter and main course which was disappointing given the high prices but to an extent you get used to that.

      Pirogue Lodge (Praslin)

      Pirogue Lodge

      An excellent and very comfortable hotel in a great location. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. I have no hesitation in recommending the Pirogue Lodge to anybody

      Coral Strand (Mahé)

      Coral Strand

      This hotel is in a very tired state with peeling paint and the service was at best average. The elevator was actually broken for 3 days and we had to ask to be moved from the first room we were given as it was next to a lift shaft and over the air conditioning exit unit. On 2 occasions we actually got up and walked away from the bar having been ignored for 20 minutes. I am afraid I would not recommend it to anyone.

    • Arie 29.04.2019 17:32

    • The reservations were handled professionally.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Wonderful place. Loved it

      Villas de Jardin

      Great location and great accommodations. Wonderful hospitality. One thing I would improve is A.C. in the living room or even a ceiling fan would help a lot.

    • Wojciech 29.04.2019 15:19

    • VERY PROFESSIONAL:)

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Fantastic, although one has to remember that spending a lot of money in the restaurants does not mean getting good food:(

      Le Duc de Praslin (Praslin)

      Le Duc de Praslin

    • Christopher 16.04.2019 19:31

    • So professional
      Everything was so well organised with creole travel that there wasn't a single problem. Thank-you for doing such a good job

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We loved the seychelles and because I did my research before hand about the food (going out for dinner etc) we new it wasn't going to be amazing and it wasn't the only restaurant we thought was a good standard was nautique hotel la digue we had dinner there 4 times €92 to €115, we couldn't find a fault with anything else , we hired a tandem for the 2 weeks and the excursions were really good .
      I could only recommend the seychelles (paradise)

      Fleur de Lys (La Digue)

      Fleur de Lys

      really good accommodation for the money , breakfast was good loads of fruit, pancakes and toast delivered to your room every morning and when you had a excursion and left before breakfast they prepared something the day before.
      The manager and reception assistant were really nice.

      Hotel La Roussette

      Internet didn't work,they only had one option for starter main and dessert the worst food I have ever experienced in a hotel.
      Room was just about ok

      The pool was good
      The staff were nice the owner or manager was a little rude
      I can not imagine this hotel lasting
      Ok for one night not any longer

      Transfer

      All the transfers we had went smoothly, creole travel were so good and let us know of any changes to the times before hand , they were always there and available.

    • Lucia 08.04.2019 20:13

    • Great professional service

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazing place to visit, real paradise

    • Paras 03.04.2019 17:15

    • All the Transfers, stay , rental car (New and clean) , excursions were well organised and on time. And we didn't face any problem during our stay. All the staff of Creole travels are helpful and kind.
      Excursion on 17/3/19..Vallee de Mai and Anse Lazio was supposed to be by boat, but they changed that to by Bus. She (Creole representative) called me in the morning and asked whether we are fine with Bus or if we want we can cancel the trip. We did that trip by bus only. Bus trip was also great with a nice guide, Jimmy.
      Excursion on 20/3/19...Starfish: St Anne Marine Park.. They cancelled the trip (Coz of some boat issue). But Creole representative helped me in finding the same kind of excursion with another company at the 11th hour. And I got the full refund well on time from SeyVillas.

      Overall Excellent trip.....

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazing place with Crystal clear water, nice beaches, various water activities, tasty food. People there are polite and helpful.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      Great Location. Room and Toilet looks old. Food was nice in their Pizzaria. Nice beach.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      Great Location. Nice Rooms (Little small). Wednesday market near beach was great.

      Transfer

      All the transfers were well on time. Staff courteous and helpful. Vehicles were clean and well maintained. Overall, everything went well and smooth.

    • Aini 26.03.2019 19:19

    • The service was good. The reservation process was quick and accomodation was as permissed.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      I loved the Seychelles. Especially the nature and the Indian ocean. People are very warm. I saw very nice Rasputin bird for the first time.

      Villa Anse La Blague

      Georgette was a very friendly host and did everything to assist and help us during the stay.
      There are two houses for the guests. The separate house is the best for privacy but the main house was also great.
      The apartment was comfortable and clean. Large room. Beautiful views from big terrace. Very peaceful and quiet, had a great sleep. The beach is right in front of the apartment. Convenient with a supermarket next door.
      Busstop just in front of the main building.
      Breakfast was good and varied. Grilled whole fish for dinner was the best.
      Really enjoyable vacation!

    • Minna 20.03.2019 06:08

    • Palvelu toimi sujuvasti ja ystävällisesti.Kaikkiin kysymyksiin vastattiin nopeasti ja tarjottiin sopivasti vaihtoehtoja.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Kaunista oli ja ihmiset ystävällisiä.Sääli että korallit kuolleet,mutta rannat upeat ja vesi lämmintä.

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      Siisti,kaunis maisema huoneesta.Kallis ja palvelusta jäi hieman pakotetun ystävällisyyden tunnelma.Oppaan viesti ei koskaan tavoittanut meitä.Kasvisruoka ei ollut hintansa väärti.Lähellä satamaa,mutta auto tarvitaan liikkumiseen.Emme menisi uudelleen.

      Elje Villa (La Digue)

      Elje Villa

      Hinta/laatu kohdallaan.Siisti ja ystävällinen palvelu.Puolihoito hyvä,kasvisruoka oikein maukasta ja vaihtelevaa.Sijainti oikein kätevä.Pyörällä pääsi joka paikkaan.Rauhallinen.Voisimme mennä uudelleen.

      Au Cap Self-Catering Guest House

      Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu.Jopa korvatulpat varattu yöpöydälle jos naapurin koirat häiritsee.Puhdas ja siisti.Hieno maisema.Liikkumiseen auto välttämätön.Ehdottomasti menisimme uudelleen.

      Transfer

      Kaikki toimi sopimusten mukaan ja erinomaisesti ajallaan.Oppaat sekä lentokentällä että saarilla hotellissa käydessään teki kaikkensa,jotta viihtyisimme ja saisimme hyvän esittelyn kohteesta.Lentokentällä lähtiessä nuori miesopas vei läpi lähtöselvityksen,esitteli lentokentän ja järjesti käynnit jopa suljettuihin kauppoihinkin.????????

Loading...